Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
121 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 19
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 121 Reviews
Fixation of work piece
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:49:32
Although I tried using things from various makers, I am satisfied with the performance and the cost, I am saved economically, efficiently, and it is saved, even if I use strength and use.
This review is about item#5518335.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:44:36
Bolts of monoteraws are cheaper than others, though the quality is good It is greatly saved by material cost reduction
This review is about item#38951717.
Joining of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:36:20
There is no problem in normal, selling it in 100 unit selling cheaply so I will get it.
This review is about item#34980547.
Joining of SUS mold steel outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 20:56:11
I am satisfied without having to relax especially to join with a nut.
This review is about item#5518344.
Screw change of old car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 20:48:21
Though things are solid, this number is appreciated at this price
This review is about item#5518292.
Replacement of existing bolt
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 16:13:47
It was different from the existing ones in shape, but it was usable without problems. It was better if it was 100 units.
This review is about item#34980364.
It was used for recovery work to floor subsidence due to subframe corrosion of camper car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:46:05
We purchased it because we did not sell all screws at nearby home center. I exchanged the screws that hold the frame and the chassis because it was rusty.
This review is about item#68911587.
Exchange dolly casters
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:17:08
As the bolt had rusted, it was attached to the front, so replace it with stainless steel
This review is about item#5518484.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:40:59
I made it of stainless steel for the time of this next exchange because it was difficult to turn around because it was difficult to turn around because it was made of iron so far. If it is a stain product of another company, the cost will rise, but if it is the Osaka soul, I can appreciate it because I can buy it at a price much higher than the UNIQLO price of other companies.
This review is about item#5518466.
Installation work for firefighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:44:13
It was cheap and the arrival of goods was quick. There is no problem at all using the impact.
This review is about item#5518651.
Used to fix the nail of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:05:33
I am expecting the merit that it is hard to rust because it is a stain material.
This review is about item#5518642.
Installation of truck parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 18:21:22
Cospa is good Stainless so Ideal for those who are particular about detailing
This review is about item#5518292.
Screwing parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:12:19
Finish, strength etc. No particular problem, I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#5518317.
Measuring instrument fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:11:50
It is easy to use with stainless steel, and I am extremely satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#34980556.
When making jigs
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:16:43
I was dissatisfied with the deadline response, I could not respond to the customer's emergency response and I was missed.
This review is about item#68911438.
Automotive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:31:13
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5518292.
Used as machine safety pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 21:33:17
It is used as a safety pin of the machine. It gets cheaper than genuine. There seems to be no change in intensity as 8 and 8 T.
This review is about item#38951674.
Motorcycle remake
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:57:04
Although stainless steel is heavy in specific gravity, it purchased it because it is not rusted
This review is about item#5518484.
Track parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:19:20
We are exchanging it in a damaged place such as reinforcement of the body It goes cheaply
This review is about item#5518335.
Tripod elevator set screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:26:32
I was in trouble by dropping the elevator set screw on the tripod and it stopped perfectly in combination with the flute knob. Because it is made of stainless steel, it is strong in rust, the touch of the knob is familiar to the hand and easy to close.
This review is about item#5518536.