Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
132 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 17:26:30
Good compatibility with nuts, smooth tightening is satisfactory.
This review is about item#5518791.
I purchased it for underwater use
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 11:07:56
I could use it normally. Until now I was using a tool shop. It is not inferior at all.
This review is about item#38951726.
attachment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 14:49:15
Since the number plate bolt has been rusted with steel, I replaced it with a stainless steel bolt.
This review is about item#34980303.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:51:39
There is no problem in particular. It seems that there is no inferiority to the manufacturer in terms of strength and accuracy.
This review is about item#34980145.
Bolt change of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 06:59:51
When removing the rusted bolt, I am changing it to this from time to time. It is hard to get rusted, it is released from sticking during maintenance and is saved.
This review is about item#05518317.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:01:44
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#34980477.
As damaged bolt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 23:12:10
I bought it as a substitute due to screw thread breakage of the bolt. Size and size were perfect and it was good.
This review is about item#5518676.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:53:58
I am very satisfied with the price by a firm commodity.
This review is about item#5518387.
Exchange with rusty steel bolt of old car bike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 20:44:29
I have purchased it many times already. I used rusty iron bolts of old car bike for dressing up. In the old age of the old car, the bolt shine is received at pinpoint, and the size difference is sold and attached to our selling vehicles in sets.
This review is about item#5518527.
To my do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:41:18
Stem bolts are cheap in price, so you can use woodwork of hobbies without difficulty.
This review is about item#5518362.
Used on a do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 01:03:21
I am looking for long items made of stainless steel but I am thinking that they will be purchasing in the future because they are rich in variations.
This review is about item#05518387.
Fixation of work piece
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:49:32
Although I tried using things from various makers, I am satisfied with the performance and the cost, I am saved economically, efficiently, and it is saved, even if I use strength and use.
This review is about item#5518335.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:44:36
Bolts of monoteraws are cheaper than others, though the quality is good It is greatly saved by material cost reduction
This review is about item#38951717.
Joining of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:36:20
There is no problem in normal, selling it in 100 unit selling cheaply so I will get it.
This review is about item#34980547.
Joining of SUS mold steel outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 20:56:11
I am satisfied without having to relax especially to join with a nut.
This review is about item#5518344.
Screw change of old car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 20:48:21
Though things are solid, this number is appreciated at this price
This review is about item#5518292.
Replacement of existing bolt
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 16:13:47
It was different from the existing ones in shape, but it was usable without problems. It was better if it was 100 units.
This review is about item#34980364.
It was used for recovery work to floor subsidence due to subframe corrosion of camper car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:46:05
We purchased it because we did not sell all screws at nearby home center. I exchanged the screws that hold the frame and the chassis because it was rusty.
This review is about item#68911587.
Exchange dolly casters
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:17:08
As the bolt had rusted, it was attached to the front, so replace it with stainless steel
This review is about item#5518484.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:40:59
I made it of stainless steel for the time of this next exchange because it was difficult to turn around because it was difficult to turn around because it was made of iron so far. If it is a stain product of another company, the cost will rise, but if it is the Osaka soul, I can appreciate it because I can buy it at a price much higher than the UNIQLO price of other companies.
This review is about item#5518466.