Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 23
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 17:52:39
As it is available immediately, we use for various work, but is cheap and is convenient
This review is about item#5518231.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 12:42:34
After all stainless steel is good. I can keep it clean.
This review is about item#5518667.
Flange tightening
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 22:09:36
Depending on the price. I also want some discounts on bulk purchases.
This review is about item#23434443.
Assembly of the instrument jig
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 11:33:00
The strength was weak with the iron screw and it was useless, but the jig was completed using this stainless steel bolt. After all stainless steel is strong. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#34980181.
Assembly of parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 08:37:59
It is a product of Osaka Soul, but there was no difference from the product that was generally purchased. I would like to use it again.
This review is about item#05518292.
As a turntable support shaft
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 21:00:46
Used in combination with simultaneously ordered nuts, naturally engaging with screws is no problem.
This review is about item#38951823.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 09:45:00
Cheaper than a nearby store, there was no problem.
This review is about item#7612044.
Fixing of water parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 22:30:30
I chose it thinking well without being too long or too short. It is also helpful to choose just the right length.
This review is about item#5518335.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 17:26:30
Good compatibility with nuts, smooth tightening is satisfactory.
This review is about item#5518791.
I purchased it for underwater use
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 11:07:56
I could use it normally. Until now I was using a tool shop. It is not inferior at all.
This review is about item#38951726.
attachment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 14:49:15
Since the number plate bolt has been rusted with steel, I replaced it with a stainless steel bolt.
This review is about item#34980303.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:51:39
There is no problem in particular. It seems that there is no inferiority to the manufacturer in terms of strength and accuracy.
This review is about item#34980145.
Bolt change of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 06:59:51
When removing the rusted bolt, I am changing it to this from time to time. It is hard to get rusted, it is released from sticking during maintenance and is saved.
This review is about item#05518317.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:01:44
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#34980477.
As damaged bolt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 23:12:10
I bought it as a substitute due to screw thread breakage of the bolt. Size and size were perfect and it was good.
This review is about item#5518676.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:53:58
I am very satisfied with the price by a firm commodity.
This review is about item#5518387.
Exchange with rusty steel bolt of old car bike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 20:44:29
I have purchased it many times already. I used rusty iron bolts of old car bike for dressing up. In the old age of the old car, the bolt shine is received at pinpoint, and the size difference is sold and attached to our selling vehicles in sets.
This review is about item#5518527.
To my do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:41:18
Stem bolts are cheap in price, so you can use woodwork of hobbies without difficulty.
This review is about item#5518362.
Used on a do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 01:03:21
I am looking for long items made of stainless steel but I am thinking that they will be purchasing in the future because they are rich in variations.
This review is about item#05518387.
Fixation of work piece
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:49:32
Although I tried using things from various makers, I am satisfied with the performance and the cost, I am saved economically, efficiently, and it is saved, even if I use strength and use.
This review is about item#5518335.