Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
113 Customer Reviews
5 star 85
4 star 18
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 113 customer reviews ]
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:40:59
I made it of stainless steel for the time of this next exchange because it was difficult to turn around because it was difficult to turn around because it was made of iron so far. If it is a stain product of another company, the cost will rise, but if it is the Osaka soul, I can appreciate it because I can buy it at a price much higher than the UNIQLO price of other companies.
This review is about item#5518466.
Installation work for firefighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:44:13
It was cheap and the arrival of goods was quick. There is no problem at all using the impact.
This review is about item#5518651.
Used to fix the nail of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:05:33
I am expecting the merit that it is hard to rust because it is a stain material.
This review is about item#5518642.
Installation of truck parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 18:21:22
Cospa is good Stainless so Ideal for those who are particular about detailing
This review is about item#5518292.
Measuring instrument fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:11:50
It is easy to use with stainless steel, and I am extremely satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#34980556.
Automotive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:31:13
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5518292.
Used as machine safety pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 21:33:17
It is used as a safety pin of the machine. It gets cheaper than genuine. There seems to be no change in intensity as 8 and 8 T.
This review is about item#38951674.
Motorcycle remake
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:57:04
Although stainless steel is heavy in specific gravity, it purchased it because it is not rusted
This review is about item#5518484.
Tripod elevator set screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:26:32
I was in trouble by dropping the elevator set screw on the tripod and it stopped perfectly in combination with the flute knob. Because it is made of stainless steel, it is strong in rust, the touch of the knob is familiar to the hand and easy to close.
This review is about item#5518536.
Building
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:16:37
By the rust characteristic of stainless steel, the owner seems satisfied. It was completed in good shape.
This review is about item#38951762.
Fixing objects etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:03:54
I only use a few of them, I hope the number of bags is small. When buying a cheap foreign made, is the height of the mountain low? Is the mountain of nut low? Tighten it and you will be stupid across the mountain! I think that this product is a good one.
This review is about item#5518317.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:46:21
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#5518536.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:16:15
I am using it without any problem compared with other manufacturers. After that, I'm looking forward to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#5518301.
Bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:55:31
We do not have any problem on quality, we use it because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#38951656.
Machine earth wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:59:28
Stainless steel bolt name Although it is expensive, it can be replaced with plated bolt because it is easy and satisfying.
This review is about item#5518046.
In environmental education, used for making a birdcall
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 17:22:44
For inventory replenishment, we bought 300 bottles. I look forward to completion.
This review is about item#34980382.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:54:33
This price made of stainless steel, it is good not to rust. -
This review is about item#23434398.
To prevent corrosion of agricultural machines!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:08:03
Agricultural machines regularly disassemble and check with bolts for inspection. Because rusty bolts are often made me cry.
This review is about item#5518633.
For replacement inventory of currently used things
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:54:45
The price is also cheap and things are firm. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38951647.
Experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:33:37
It is an ordinary bolt. I am using it normally. No problem.
This review is about item#23434398.