Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 97
4 star 19
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 127 customer reviews ]
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:01:44
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#34980477.
As damaged bolt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 23:12:10
I bought it as a substitute due to screw thread breakage of the bolt. Size and size were perfect and it was good.
This review is about item#5518676.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:53:58
I am very satisfied with the price by a firm commodity.
This review is about item#5518387.
Exchange with rusty steel bolt of old car bike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 20:44:29
I have purchased it many times already. I used rusty iron bolts of old car bike for dressing up. In the old age of the old car, the bolt shine is received at pinpoint, and the size difference is sold and attached to our selling vehicles in sets.
This review is about item#5518527.
To my do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:41:18
Stem bolts are cheap in price, so you can use woodwork of hobbies without difficulty.
This review is about item#5518362.
Used on a do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 01:03:21
I am looking for long items made of stainless steel but I am thinking that they will be purchasing in the future because they are rich in variations.
This review is about item#05518387.
Fixation of work piece
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:49:32
Although I tried using things from various makers, I am satisfied with the performance and the cost, I am saved economically, efficiently, and it is saved, even if I use strength and use.
This review is about item#5518335.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:44:36
Bolts of monoteraws are cheaper than others, though the quality is good It is greatly saved by material cost reduction
This review is about item#38951717.
Joining of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:36:20
There is no problem in normal, selling it in 100 unit selling cheaply so I will get it.
This review is about item#34980547.
Joining of SUS mold steel outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 20:56:11
I am satisfied without having to relax especially to join with a nut.
This review is about item#5518344.
Screw change of old car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 20:48:21
Though things are solid, this number is appreciated at this price
This review is about item#5518292.
It was used for recovery work to floor subsidence due to subframe corrosion of camper car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 19:46:05
We purchased it because we did not sell all screws at nearby home center. I exchanged the screws that hold the frame and the chassis because it was rusty.
This review is about item#68911587.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:40:59
I made it of stainless steel for the time of this next exchange because it was difficult to turn around because it was difficult to turn around because it was made of iron so far. If it is a stain product of another company, the cost will rise, but if it is the Osaka soul, I can appreciate it because I can buy it at a price much higher than the UNIQLO price of other companies.
This review is about item#5518466.
Installation work for firefighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 14:44:13
It was cheap and the arrival of goods was quick. There is no problem at all using the impact.
This review is about item#5518651.
Used to fix the nail of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:05:33
I am expecting the merit that it is hard to rust because it is a stain material.
This review is about item#5518642.
Installation of truck parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 18:21:22
Cospa is good Stainless so Ideal for those who are particular about detailing
This review is about item#5518292.
Measuring instrument fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:11:50
It is easy to use with stainless steel, and I am extremely satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#34980556.
Automotive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:31:13
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5518292.
Used as machine safety pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 21:33:17
It is used as a safety pin of the machine. It gets cheaper than genuine. There seems to be no change in intensity as 8 and 8 T.
This review is about item#38951674.
Motorcycle remake
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:57:04
Although stainless steel is heavy in specific gravity, it purchased it because it is not rusted
This review is about item#5518484.