Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
111 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 12
3 star 15
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 Reviews
Cheap and profitable
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-22 22:28:33
I was searching for a variety of unichrome nuts instead of stainless steel, but there were 10 pieces in a mail-order shop specializing in 某 screws that cost more than 300 yen, but there are 400 pieces in this price. We purchased without hesitation. There is nothing wrong with the product itself. Cospa is the best.
This review is about item#5529167.
For assembly of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 19:00:55
It is very useful. I want to buy repeat. We were able to purchase very safely.
This review is about item#5529167.
For self-made machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-26 08:33:30
It is used to assemble a self-made machine, but it can be used cheaply There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#05529176.
cbx125f camping rear carrier
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 11:19:44
I am very happy at a lot because it is packed in and much cheaper than buying it at the home improvement center. Quality will repeat again with no problem.
This review is about item#5529203.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 22:09:41
It was usable without a problem in particular. It is saved because it can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#5529237.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 17:31:26
It is usable normally and cospa is the best. From now on, we will arrange various things.
This review is about item#5529176.
Used for anchor
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 10:34:58
We use when we anchor to concrete. There is no worry about rain and wind because it is used in the garage I use it normally.
This review is about item#5529221.
Ark production
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 14:55:30
I am very happy, I hope to ask again. . .
This review is about item#5529194.
To fix the product
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:35:12
I used to fix the product. It was good and there was no problem.
This review is about item#5529176.
It's cheap
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 14:49:27
I thought it would be 400 pieces, but actually it was 200 pieces. But there is no change to cheap. You can use it properly.
This review is about item#5529194.
Amplifier reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 04:08:00
I bought it with 40973485 at the same time. Cospa was good, and it was possible to use it without any problem.
This review is about item#05529203.
Attachment of Solar Panel to Scaffolding Single Tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 18:34:25
Even though it is inexpensive, there is no problem with finishing accuracy. Quantity was also accurate and it is a dissatisfied product
This review is about item#5529203.
Yumbo repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 17:01:47
Correspondence was quickly a good product. I thought that I could use it from now on.
This review is about item#5529194.
When castor is installed
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 18:08:37
I can use it normally. It was saved by purchasing with a small number.
This review is about item#23442545.
DIY Production of self-made jigs
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 17:28:55
For DIY, it is good quality and price is good.
This review is about item#5529194.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 15:25:01
It is useful for replacing nuts at the time of equipment maintenance as well.
This review is about item#5529203.
Small parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 07:17:45
If you use a large amount of washer 1 400 bags It would be nice to buy these 2 bags (m 6)
This review is about item#05529194.
I used it for holding machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 21:36:44
We are pleased to purchase very good goods cheaply. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#5529194.
Used for adjusting and assembling the stand in combination with all screw bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:11:29
It is a fast delivery, reasonable product. Quality is also well managed and it was very effective when cost was reduced when used for assembly of structures and so on.
This review is about item#05529212.
Installation and repair of tools
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:47:55
When I tried putting a nut on dozens of bolts, the screwdriver did not turn smoothly at a certain position.
This review is about item#5529212.