Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless

Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
169 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 25
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 169 Reviews
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 08:59:39
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#05528747.
Member for making macadamia nut cracker
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 22:15:28
I'm thinking of making my own macadamia nut cracker Purchase the product With some 30 mm I managed to endure use, Since the main body is also SUS, something that is very convenient for hygiene and appearance I did it.
This review is about item#37655405.
For motorcycle chain adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 18:16:12
When exchanging a tire with Naps, it was said that "the adjuster is rusting, there is no adjustment," and we exchanged bolts together. I do not get rusted and it shines gently, so I like it.
This review is about item#5528747.
Welding to stainless steel products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:42:52
The performance of the nut situation has no problem at all. It is neither over nor below. This time, because it was simultaneous purchase with power clamp, a small bag of nut danced in a large corrugated box. (It seems that the fixing tape has been removed)
This review is about item#5528722.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:11:19
Since it is quite used at the time of maintenance, such as a car, a motorcycle, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Quality is enough for individual use.
This review is about item#5528722.
For handrail assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:58:01
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#5528722.
When screwed
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 16:53:36
I always use it because it will not rust. I am glad if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#5528704.
Joining of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:18:03
There is no problem in general, and it is saved if there is sale in units of 100 pieces.
This review is about item#5528756.
I used it when attaching a corrugated sheet with a stain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:58:26
Cost performance is good. It is much more profitable than buying at a nearby home center, this time it is the second purchase. I am very satisfied without defective items.
This review is about item#5528713.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 13:00:35
It is a product that seems to be strong against rust and pure stain that does not cling even with magnets! From shipment to arrival was wonderfully early and it really was saved. In addition, thank you.
This review is about item#5528731.
When bolted
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:18:23
It is a very ordinary nut. There are also many, and buying aiming at PB discount is even more affordable.
This review is about item#5528747.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:50:19
I also have strength strongly, I think that slipping is good and it does not matter.
This review is about item#05528731.
Mounting of the instrument
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:14:00
I could install without problems. I felt that there was no problem with quality as far as I was using it.
This review is about item#05528731.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:33:46
Until now, I used ordinary iron nuts, but because it does not turn around with rust, I made it to stainless steel as well as exchanging, because the price is also goods of Osaka soul, it is very cheap and very satisfying.
This review is about item#5528747.
I bought it as a stationary item for DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 14:55:56
There is no dissatisfaction in finish and gloss. I had purchased it in a small lot at a neighborhood home center so far, but this is very helpful because the unit price is cheap.
This review is about item#5528731.
Production of research equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:05:15
It is an ordinary stainless nut. Quality is good. There are a lot of lots (although there are even smaller lots, but higher). I would like to have about 24 packs with the same unit price per piece.
This review is about item#5528747.
Installation of lighting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 13:07:27
I was relieved to have prompt response from order to delivery.
This review is about item#5528756.
Used to fix the nail of the management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:04:37
I am expecting the merit that it is hard to rust because it is a stain material.
This review is about item#5528756.
I use it for radio production and repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:12:02
It was a product as I thought. I was worried whether the optional screws would meet, but it fits perfectly and is easy to use. It was good that it was cheap.
This review is about item#5528704.
Let's assemble a water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:32:43
The Osaka soul series is nice at a reasonable price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5528713.