Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless

Hex Nut Type 1, Stainless
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
177 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 26
3 star 14
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 177 Reviews
屋外等の機器取付に
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 08:04:19
バリ等もなく見た目は良い出来なのですが、ネジに噛ませる時若干食いつきが悪く引っかかる時が多々ありストレスを感じます。
This review is about item#05528713.
DIY作品
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 15:33:36
SUSナットであり価格的にDIYレベルには充分である。
This review is about item#5528731.
犬用
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 00:32:16
柵を作る時、ステンレスワッシャーと同時購入。錆を気にせずに済む仕上がりとなりました。
This review is about item#05528731.
機械
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 17:51:33
すぐ入手できるので色んな作業に使っていますが安くて便利です
This review is about item#5528774.
ネジを締める時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 13:33:13
真空包装機のボンプを固定する時に使います。品質が良くて良かったです。ありがとうございました。よろしくお願い致します。 石島商事株式会社
This review is about item#5528704.
回転台支持軸固定用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 20:59:57
同時発注のボルトと組み合わせで使用、ねじにかみ合いも当然問題なし。
This review is about item#5528783.
For creating the stabilizer link
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 08:02:49
I installed it in a vehicle whose car height was dropped. From the driver, the feeling became mild and the feeling that the stabilizer is working
This review is about item#05528756.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 17:27:24
Compatibility with bolt is also good, smoothly tightening is satisfactory.
This review is about item#5528765.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 08:59:39
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#05528747.
Member for making macadamia nut cracker
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 22:15:28
I'm thinking of making my own macadamia nut cracker Purchase the product With some 30 mm I managed to endure use, Since the main body is also SUS, something that is very convenient for hygiene and appearance I did it.
This review is about item#37655405.
For motorcycle chain adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 18:16:12
When exchanging a tire with Naps, it was said that "the adjuster is rusting, there is no adjustment," and we exchanged bolts together. I do not get rusted and it shines gently, so I like it.
This review is about item#5528747.
Welding to stainless steel products
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:42:52
The performance of the nut situation has no problem at all. It is neither over nor below. This time, because it was simultaneous purchase with power clamp, a small bag of nut danced in a large corrugated box. (It seems that the fixing tape has been removed)
This review is about item#5528722.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:11:19
Since it is quite used at the time of maintenance, such as a car, a motorcycle, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Quality is enough for individual use.
This review is about item#5528722.
For handrail assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:58:01
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#5528722.
When screwed
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 16:53:36
I always use it because it will not rust. I am glad if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#5528704.
Joining of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 11:18:03
There is no problem in general, and it is saved if there is sale in units of 100 pieces.
This review is about item#5528756.
I used it when attaching a corrugated sheet with a stain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:58:26
Cost performance is good. It is much more profitable than buying at a nearby home center, this time it is the second purchase. I am very satisfied without defective items.
This review is about item#5528713.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 13:00:35
It is a product that seems to be strong against rust and pure stain that does not cling even with magnets! From shipment to arrival was wonderfully early and it really was saved. In addition, thank you.
This review is about item#5528731.
When bolted
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:18:23
It is a very ordinary nut. There are also many, and buying aiming at PB discount is even more affordable.
This review is about item#5528747.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:50:19
I also have strength strongly, I think that slipping is good and it does not matter.
This review is about item#05528731.