Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 7.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
157 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 15
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews
機械メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 17:37:44
商品の品質が良くとても満足しています、材質がとても良かったです。
This review is about item#37655466.
For truck maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 20:54:18
Since the mounting screws and washers for each part of the truck are rusted, they are replaced in sequence. It is the best because it is stainless steel so it doesn't rust and is always beautiful. There is no particular problem with quality.
This review is about item#5529815.
Machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 14:23:29
Stainless steel that does not rust is the best product. I will place an order again.
This review is about item#5529797.
As one of the manufacturing components
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 20:50:15
In particular, rather than a function as a washer, if it is used in combination with a truss screw as a captive screw where it is shown, it may be an excuse.
This review is about item#5529754.
Carport reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 14:57:56
It was good because it was made of SUS and cost. Because it gets wet
This review is about item#5529797.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 08:40:42
We purchased to substitute corroded bolt. I want to buy more if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#05529806.
Fixing board etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-20 20:55:16
Previously it was fixed with M3, but M2.6 needs to expand the retaining hole of the board Because there is no, it is easy
This review is about item#5529851.
Angle material assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 21:51:16
I was very satisfied with the clean finish and the price was very low.
This review is about item#5529806.
Because it is stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-30 11:28:33
Use it in places where it looks unpleasant when it rusts. We are satisfied very much when we use with stainless steel bolt.
This review is about item#5529833.
During speaker suspension maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 16:20:49
We were able to use without problem at the time of maintenance of speaker hanging tool.
This review is about item#5529781.
Mounting parts for our products
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 04:45:48
This size flat washer is often used. We are satisfied with quality and price.
This review is about item#05529851.
Kitchen shelf repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 01:16:11
It was easy to use, and SUS is easy to use after all
This review is about item#05529772.
For 3030 aluminum frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 14:59:14
I used the bracket of 3030 aluminum frame as a screw washer to stop it. Made of heat-resistant stainless steel, it is excellent in cost performance, and if it is a screw, the product here is the best. One stone! Osaka Soul! ! !
This review is about item#5529781.
Can made
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 06:47:47
The price is cheap It is a good product that is easy to use and comparable to other goods.
This review is about item#05529772.
For outdoor equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 07:57:42
It is the purchase of the flat washer of M4. The finish of the end face is also good with no oil residue Although it is a company brand (how to say it is strange) I think it is a good product.
This review is about item#05529763.
Installation part of small wind power installation pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 15:00:57
Insert at the base of the coach screw. As there was no doubt about the size, I could attach it.
This review is about item#5529806.
Used in test jig production
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 14:42:54
There is no particular problem when used for M12 bolt installation point. Satisfied.
This review is about item#5529815.
Ark production
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 14:54:15
I am very happy, I hope to ask again. . .
This review is about item#5529781.
Screw bite depth adjustment and guard
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 22:48:54
Recently I experienced the importance of washers in various ways. In the past, when used as a spacer, it was used to widen the surface that presses against the hole when fixed through a screw. You are
This review is about item#5529763.
For ship decks
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 19:46:27
I use it for the boat. Even if put in seawater, it does not rust as expected (SUS304). You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#5529842.