Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 14
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 129 Reviews
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:53:00
Since there is no desired size / number in the home center, we are very satisfied with your company.
This review is about item#5529806.
To motorcycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:37:16
Approximately no problem, I am sorry that it may not be available immediately in terms of size. Just because it is not so often used, I thought that it would be even better if there was a cheaper Pac in a lesser amount.
This review is about item#5529833.
Instead of spacers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:08:46
It was saved because prices are cheap and there are many sizes. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5529745.
Used as a spacer between a plate and a plate of a honeycomb box
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 08:12:18
Up to now, I made the coma with the board and adjusted the height, but with the thickness of the flat washer - 1 mm, I was able to easily adjust the height in 1 mm unit using bolts.
This review is about item#05529781.
Let's assemble a water purifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:30:15
I am happy with the Osaka soul series at a reasonable price. Thank you.
This review is about item#5529763.
Machine assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 05:03:50
It is inexpensive, hard to rust, it is handy to choose the appropriate quantity.
This review is about item#05529781.
When installing outdoor lightweight board
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:55:45
Light weight board to be installed outdoors has weak bearing strength, so we mounted a washer to increase the bearing pressure area of ​​the mounting nail. It was nice to have a lightweight board attached.
This review is about item#5529763.
Used as a part of a handmade strap
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:41:51
The use is now to come but the appearance is comparable to conventional products.
This review is about item#5529745.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:19:27
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#5529781.
It attached to the tractor's rotary.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 19:18:04
I think that I would like to use it if I have the opportunity, if it is price, price, firm, goods.
This review is about item#37655466.
Installation of rooftop Kasagi
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:00:06
It was a purchase by looking at only pictures, but it is consistent with what I was seeking.
This review is about item#5529772.
Built-in equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:36:47
It is inexpensive and can be used normally. In the comments of the other person, you can see the comment that SUS 304 should not reach the magnet, but SUS 304 is not nonmagnetic. Even less stress is applied to the press, it is no wonder that you reach the magnet. The magnetism of this washer is within the range of common sense.
This review is about item#5529781.
Bolt tightening rubber feet
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:09:48
To adjust the height of rubber feet. I used it for rubber feet attachment.
This review is about item#5529763.
Maintenance of electronic equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 23:25:07
SUS 304 seems to have some magnetism though it should not be magnetic. I feel like the same quality as China
This review is about item#5529754.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:27:37
There were many kinds and I did not go to the home center. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#5529781.
Washer
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 16:43:17
Used as a washer. There are products that are slightly distorted occasionally. There was no particular problem in our use.
This review is about item#5529797.
When food processing machine is repaired
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:05:45
We are very satisfied with strength, material and welding.
This review is about item#5529797.
Used as fixation of indicator plate, aluminum square pipe and nut washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:47:19
Although it was able to be used without problems, if it is greedy, the front and back, Sometimes work can be done.
This review is about item#5529772.
Be firm
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:20:14
Products that are smooth and small lot are easy to use products are solid.
This review is about item#5529797.
It is a small washer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:41:54
Anyway, it is an amount that is not hemispherical so we use it sparingly.
This review is about item#5529781.