Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, SUS304

Flat Washer, SUS304
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
129 Customer Reviews
5 star 99
4 star 14
3 star 11
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 129 customer reviews ]
To motorcycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 22:37:16
Approximately no problem, I am sorry that it may not be available immediately in terms of size. Just because it is not so often used, I thought that it would be even better if there was a cheaper Pac in a lesser amount.
This review is about item#5529833.
Installation of automobile aftermarket parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:59:30
Because it is a size you often use, collect them collectively. There is no problem with quality, but I felt the quantity was too much. Even in the case of size differences, prices are not fluctuating together with quantity, but regardless of size, the quantity is constant and the price fluctuates, I think that the side that uses is more convenient.
This review is about item#05529781.
It is used for wire cutting.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:14:22
There was no problem in use. Just a few missing items included.
This review is about item#5529797.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:30:52
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#5529781.
Assembling the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:08:59
Although it is natural, there is no excess or deficiency as a washer. It is good to have a little more pack because it is not a continuous use. Because it is cheap unit price, it is more than screw threads.
This review is about item#5529763.
Exchange with rusted bolt
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 15:45:21
Exchange the rusted bolt of the car with a set of stainless steel bolts.
This review is about item#5529806.
For reinforcement of assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 00:01:11
Although it is inexpensive, there is no particular problem in terms of use, but the edges of punching are standing and the front and back are clear, so you need to be careful when using it.
This review is about item#5529797.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:10:20
It feels a little thin, but it is cheap and easy to buy. Good luck with Osaka soul! I have bought various items.
This review is about item#5529797.
Joining of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:44:01
A washer was indispensable for joining the wood, it was saved.
This review is about item#5529815.
For fixing boat parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:21:47
Since it is an ordinary washer, there is no particular feeling of use. Since Monotaro is earlier than ordering a merchant, I 'm ordering repeat orders.
This review is about item#05529772.
Car accessories
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 09:20:37
Cheap and easy to use
This review is about item#05529781.
Normally used for nuts
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 16:57:08
It is convenient to use again
This review is about item#05529754.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 14:58:11
It is used with the manufacturer's nut, spring washer. There is no particular point, but there is also no dissatisfaction point
This review is about item#05529797.
Fixation of metal fittings
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-13 00:11:40
It is a good product.
This review is about item#05529772.
1