Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spring Washer, Iron/Uni-Chromium

Spring Washer, Iron/Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Used as a part of a handmade strap
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:40:57
I will use it from now. Although the feeling of use is about to come, it looks as good as a conventional product.
This review is about item#5529867.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:38:46
It can be used without any problem. It was cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#05529964.
Tractor processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 19:02:28
I bought it together with bolt and nut, I am satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5529955.
For S washer of mounting bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:15:20
Because M16 is not used so much, it was good just in quantity. There is absolutely no problem in use
This review is about item#5529955.
Machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:29:17
Used when installing a machine in the soil. The price is easy and it is saved.
This review is about item#5529955.
I will use it normally.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 12:21:41
There is nothing special mention. I think that it can be used quite normally.
This review is about item#5529955.
To fix the building hardware.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 22:38:09
There is no problem in strength or texture. I think that the repulsive power will result with time. I also wanted to purchase items.
This review is about item#5529955.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:15:35
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#5529937.
No problem at all
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 23:30:25
There are also a lot of quantity and no quality. I will repeat in the future as well.
This review is about item#05529876.
Washer change of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 19:52:00
Especially it was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#05529955.
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 07:35:32
very good
This review is about item#05529946.
For screw fixing
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 15:53:47
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#05529876.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 19:28:17
It can be used normally. Because it is cheap, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#05529885.
Machine maintenance and repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 18:27:00
It is not different from other similar products
This review is about item#05529912.
Toilet parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 13:26:33
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05529894.
Toilet parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-07 13:23:19
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05529876.
Replacing an old washer
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 13:15:19
I do not know the durability, but I can use it. With such things that you do not understand such durability, is not it strange that the write-in mail for review comes soon?
This review is about item#05529921.
Connection of electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 13:31:02
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05529894.
Attach to battleship
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-05 18:26:24
Cheap price is attractive It is not dissatisfied with quality
This review is about item#05529937.
Machine equipment repair in factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-18 08:51:28
No problem
This review is about item#05529912.
1 2