Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread

Hex Bolt, Scn435/Black Oxide Film) All Screw Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 13
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 97 customer reviews ]
Cheap size and great alignment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 10:11:43
We are always purchasing it as requested by the equipment G. Besides being inexpensive, it is rich in size and very helpful. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#05520252.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:28:25
Accuracy is good, you can use with confidence. Since the hardness of the head is also sufficient, even if you use the ball point gun gun, it will not dig into.
This review is about item#5520444.
Model making
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 15:12:45
Quality is good and there are plenty of sizes and it will be used for the next opportunity
This review is about item#5519823.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:29:05
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling that (laugh) Goods are necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#5520207.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:44:02
A general hexagon socket head bolt, a substitute item is sufficient. It is also spare as a mechanical part.
This review is about item#5519997.
Steel work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:14:20
It is engraved with 12.9! I would rather buy this than buying it at nearby Homsen
This review is about item#5520392.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:34:25
Hope for a little smaller classification, so the price may be higher
This review is about item#5520417.
Assembling of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 13:04:11
It is used for assembling mechanical equipment. It seems that it is sold separately in small bags. It will be a great help if you sell a small amount.
This review is about item#5519954.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 09:19:02
It is used for exchange due to bolt deterioration. I am saved to use a fair number.
This review is about item#5520173.
Repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 15:11:55
I grasped the size in the parts catalog of the maker and purchased it here but it was discovered that the size and size are different on the working day This time there was no turnout ... This is a mistake here. If you keep it in stock it will be usable again.
This review is about item#5520216.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:54:32
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5520426.
Used for mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:05:13
Use the threaded flange as a taper and use it. I was prepared for variations in quality because the price was cheap As for the chuck in processing as well as the dimensions after processing I am satisfied with no problem at all.
This review is about item#7610391.
Used with fixed two-wheel disc rotor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:16:43
I fixed it with this screw from the rotor shape of Ducati. I have strength, and I use it because black fits the design of rotor.
This review is about item#5520444.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 21:36:23
It is the best in COSPA. I think compatibility with nut is also good, strength and accuracy are also good.
This review is about item#5520444.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:15:20
I think that it is polite, firm and very good product.
This review is about item#05519954.
Machine protective cover installation screw & hobby radio control car body fitting screw replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:23:43
Mounting of protection cover of machine & screws & purchase as replacement part of car body fitting screw of radio control of hobby, since it is a hexagon socket head bolt, it can be gripped with pliers wrench and nipper etc. on the outside so it is not inconvenient for loosening so use it I will.
This review is about item#5519561.
Recaro seat attachment to base frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:42:26
For the height adjustment, I bought a spacer, but the head of the bolt attached is 5 mm in hexagon and it seems like licking when applying normal torque, so if you look for it, those with strength 12.9 and hexagon 6 mm (the same specification as RECARO genuine) are monotalou And it changed cheaply. There was similar to the appearance in the home center, but strength is unknown. Since it is the installation of the sheet to deposit the life, this product written tightly to the strength was safe and very good.
This review is about item#05520453.
Attaching the plug cover of RB 26 engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:48:53
It was saved by the size perfect for fitting the RB 26 engine plug cover.
This review is about item#5520042.
Used as repair parts of RC helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:26:53
It was very reasonable to use without any inferior to original genuine parts.
This review is about item#5519482.
Regeneration of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 16:20:19
It was much more beautiful than I saw in the picture 5 packages of 55 packs A good sense of smell was good.
This review is about item#5520261.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Test Tube Rack