Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Stopper Thread Cavity, Scn435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Stopper Thread Cavity, Scn435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
Coupling Used on the bottom of the lake.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:27:05
It was good as it can be fixed firmly even with vigorous coupling.
This review is about item#5523883.
For stopping parts, as a set screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:25:00
There is nothing especially, but this size at other companies Because I only dealt with your company when I looked for it It was good.
This review is about item#5523603.
Production of radio controlled airplanes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:29:37
I am producing radio control planes by myself and my friends, but there are few places in the mass merchandise that are 2 mm in size. I purchased 2 mm and 2.6 mm this time. I think the accuracy of the item is very good.
This review is about item#5523402.
Miscellaneous goods assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 09:48:40
It was a bolt of the size I was looking for and I could successfully assemble it.
This review is about item#05523917.
To connect components
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 16:21:07
It can be used without problems such as strength.
This review is about item#05523585.
Repair equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 20:35:19
Quick delivery date correspondence, packing, it was very good. I am thinking of repeating in the future.
This review is about item#05523813.
I use it for a fine place
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 14:39:49
It is a product not a competitor, it is useful
This review is about item#05523612.
I put a spring in it and stop it.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 13:25:24
No problem, no problem.
This review is about item#05523795.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-27 07:08:45
I am very satisfied with the price and the delivery date.
This review is about item#05523795.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 11:42:31
The goods were good, but it is good if the fare is cheaper.
This review is about item#05523646.
Used for fastening the shaft of motor used for robot
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-26 15:31:11
The price was very cheap and easy to obtain compared with other shops. Although it was cheap, there were no problems in use, and it was very convenient to arrive early
This review is about item#05523393.
When repairing, the screws attached to the front are old and can not be used, so we will exchange them all
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 12:24:48
Since the screws are tightened or loosened, unless they are not in good condition, there is no screw.
This review is about item#05523637.
Repair of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-14 17:29:05
Since it is not used for repairing a single machine in large quantities, the one purchased this time is not very wasteful and convenient.
This review is about item#05523795.
Fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-04 12:43:45
I want you to reduce the bulge
This review is about item#05523524.
For instruments
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 20:19:03
There is nothing wrong. It is outstanding cost performance.
This review is about item#05523761.
Production of parts for microcontroller car, for fixing wheel
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-23 12:42:06
It is stable and can be fixed and fixed, because it is small, it was light weight.
This review is about item#05523402.
Engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 18:52:23
There is no problem at all. If possible, I would like a thing with adhesive applied to the screw part.
This review is about item#05523637.
Spare screw lock screw with small connector etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-16 16:57:22
It is a screw that seems to be lost soon, so it is kind I am able to purchase like this. There will be opinions for each quantity of 1 package (lot).
This review is about item#05523463.
For fixing
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-16 13:43:02
It is usually a very nice screw. Especially, the surface treatment is done uniformly, the appearance is very beautiful.
This review is about item#05523691.
Tone arm manufacturing of record player
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-29 22:56:17
I am not satisfied.
This review is about item#05523402.
1 2