Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Press Butterfly Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Press Butterfly Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 7.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for products that put a square pipe in a round pipe and screw it over the round pipe with a wing screw.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 11:03:03
Very good. I am familiar with my hands and I am firm. This time I used M5 × 8, but I really wanted to use M4 × 8. But for some reason M4 x 8 has not been sold. Please sell M4 × 8 by all means.
This review is about item#5531522.
Bolt change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 05:34:16
I replaced it with a thumb screw so that you can easily access frequently used bolts such as a tool holder by hand. The precision of the screw is satisfactory and it can be used without stress and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05531617.
I use it for regulator of musical instruments.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 09:39:09
I use it by drilling with a 5.7 mm drill, but the sense when turning is elegant. I will spin all the time without being forced.
This review is about item#5624114.
Jig stop
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 15:29:00
There is price value. There is no problem with thread cutting also accuracy. I wish it had a slightly longer size. (70 mm to 80 mm)
This review is about item#05531583.
press
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 09:02:58
Very easy to use, I like it.
This review is about item#05624114.
Place where installing and removing frequently
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-18 17:50:00
It is easy to use if the tip of the bolt is tapered.
This review is about item#05531626.
Temporary fixation during assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 13:12:59
Looks, feeling of use, accuracy, there is nothing to worry about.
This review is about item#05531592.
Used in my own jig
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-26 21:07:43
In the nearby home center etc., only SAS manufactured products are sold, and since it is expensive, I purchased it here. The delivery date was saved soon.
This review is about item#05531644.
1