Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel

Truss Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 7
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 82 Reviews
Solar connection box fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 19:37:39
I can use it without problems normally. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#5515544.
Assembling the shelves in the warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:12:50
I am satisfied that I can use it normally for use in a narrow place. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#5515474.
Repair of the storeroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 00:22:35
I am thinking that I will purchase things of this series from now on without any rust and no problem on quality.
This review is about item#05515422.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 18:47:29
A typhoon caused a part of the roof of the warehouse to roll, so I tried repairing and reinforcing it, so I bought it. I am going to replace everything that I've hit and fastened with nails so far to this screw. Because it is made of stainless steel, there is no need to worry about rusting, so it will be less secure to escape like a nail, so it is safe. There are abundant sizes, and it is very good as it can be used a lot. This time, I bought 4 x 16 things, I think that I will also purchase other sizes in the future. If it is made of stainless steel at this price, it is very grateful.
This review is about item#5515474.
Firewood hut creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 19:19:13
I used it for fastening the aluminum plate of the firewood hut. It was finished in an appearance with no discomfort.
This review is about item#5515492.
On the interior and exterior of the camper
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:21:38
Since the genuine screws are made of iron, we changed them all to stainless steel. The feeling I saw is not very different, but it is strong against rust so it will be more pleasing to the customer in the long run. The price and price are unchanged, but if you buy it when you can order from the list and buy it when you are 15% off, the unit price will also fall and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#5515307.
Outdoor floor fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:36:47
I used it to fix the floorboard of the second floor veranda. I could use comfortably without any problem.
This review is about item#5515684.
Making a terrace
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:24:48
There is no problem with quality, it is cheap and saved. I'd like to order again.
This review is about item#05515325.
To fix the door roller of the drawer
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 13:24:49
I made my own drawer. I installed a roller car on the bottom surface, and made the movement smoother. I used this screw to fasten the door roller. Especially, I do not have any dissatisfaction, Because something special is not exceptional, it is only useful normally, I will keep four stars. The process of making the drawer etc is posted on my blog. "Make a drawer at the height of the floor" http://ateliertrigger.mac-in.net/2018/07/30/%e5%ba%8a%e3%81% ae%e9%ab%98% e3% 81% 95% e 3% 81% ab% e 5 % bc% 95% e 3% 81% 8 d% e 5% 87% ba% e 3% 81% 97% e 3% 82% 92% e 4% bd% 9 c% e 3% 82% 8 b / If the above URL is deleted, Please reach the word "Make a drawer at the height of the atelier · trigger new building floor".
This review is about item#5515316.
I use it for woodworking work.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 05:17:59
Especially stainless steel is used for wooden products to be used outside, but it is rich in size and length type I am using it conveniently.
This review is about item#05515483.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 05:43:56
very good. It can be used as well as other expensive products. Since the material is the same, durability is considered to be equivalent.
This review is about item#05515474.
Bench repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 18:15:25
Because there are many kinds, there is always the size you want. Hold your head firmly, and if you give power, you will soak.
This review is about item#5515571.
Used to attach the angle to the roof-top Kasagi
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 20:26:37
Because the material is stainless steel, it is somewhat soft, so when you tighten with a screwdriver, the part will blur if you do not close it tightly
This review is about item#5515431.
Fastening of resin plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 09:38:17
There is no particular problem in terms of use. Regarding the delivery method, I would like you to consider compact packaging and low-cost delivery means for small and small size.
This review is about item#5515316.
Part fixation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:55:03
Thank you for fixing a stable axial flow fan.
This review is about item#5515517.
Bis replacement of ice making machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 20:51:43
It can be used normally as a stainless steel screw. The price is also cheap and it is useful.
This review is about item#5515447.
Fixing accessories
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 22:30:06
When the number of threads in the screw part was large, when screwing in strongly, screw part of the truss part was threaded. Also, the groove to insert the screwdriver at the head part was shallow and there were many collapsed grooves when using the impact driver
This review is about item#5515431.
Installation of aluminum member
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 18:14:07
Since the head is big, you can move it by positioning with a stupid hole in the member. It is cheap, and it is very appreciated to be able to purchase with a small lot.
This review is about item#5515501.
Repair of opening / closing gate
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 07:32:42
End caulking of the support shaft (outer diameter 7 mm × inner diameter 5 mm) of the gate type gate I ran out of several places, and the gate was shaky. After driving a 5 mm anchor plug made of resin, screw this product After repair ~ GOOD! In addition, we also took measures against all support shafts I am satisfied very much because the screw head shines and it becomes an accent of the gate door.
This review is about item#05515422.
Model airplane making
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 20:59:56
Even though it is unthinkable, quality is superb. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#24347453.