Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread

Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 79
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
Production and maintenance work of radio-controlled airplane
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 09:51:27
It is a highly satisfying product that is easy to purchase with peace of mind in terms of quality, quantity and price.
This review is about item#5522246.
stopper
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 22:59:30
Purchased as a non-use screw for stopper fitting. It was good to work as expected.
This review is about item#68909225.
For bolt replacement of external parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-19 15:58:03
Stainless half-screws are often used for motorcycle parts. The variety is quite abundant, so if you look closely it can often be used as an alternative. I have never been particularly dissatisfied with the quality. Since it is several sets, I bought a piece that is 1cm long and cut it off to make a screw that is 1cm shorter than the original length so that it can be used in many ways.
This review is about item#5522745.
For mounting bolts on motorcycle engine covers
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 05:25:11
The size is just right and it is made of stainless steel.
This review is about item#05522562.
Machine parts production
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-17 14:44:14
There is no inferiority to the manufacturer's product with high accuracy and quality. There are various sizes to help.
This review is about item#5522684.
Step mounting of monkey
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-21 16:42:02
I used to replace the normal step of the monkey with another step. It is safe because it is hard to rust because it is stainless steel.
This review is about item#5522693.
For assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 15:01:20
Well sized half screws are provided. Moreover, it is cheap and I think it's Osaka's soul. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#5522553.
Mounting of engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 20:07:45
I try it by trial and error. I am satisfied with the beautiful finish.
This review is about item#5522684.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:16:44
I have purchased it nine times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522517.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:15:17
I have purchased it 16 times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522553.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:12:37
I have purchased it 16 times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522501.
Bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 22:23:38
When replacing a bike, used in place of genuine ordinary steel bolts. There is no problem with dimensional accuracy. Since the material was as described only with stainless steel, it is used only where strength does not matter. It may be about 304 or so, so you can use it with some confidence if you wish. I think the quality is satisfactory in price. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#5522684.
Fixed moving parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 22:14:16
The length of the half screw part helped to move the moving parts just as well and the price was saved cheaply.
This review is about item#5522386.
Motorbike crankcase bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 16:04:01
Although it was used in combination with external goods, it did not have any problem.
This review is about item#5522562.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 17:15:39
The length of this product is 4 cm, it is Pitashi when stopped with screws. I think that it is too long if it is a product of 5 cm.
This review is about item#5522517.
Part replacement accompanying ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:36:28
It is a size which is not easy to find unless it is searched with a bolt specialty shop etc., not putting it in general home center etc. I was saved for Monotalou-sama.
This review is about item#68909742.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:45:38
By using it instead of genuine parts, next maintenance is easy without rusting.
This review is about item#5522562.
Repair of trunk caster
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:24:56
In this review, we repaired parts (half screw · washer · lock nut · caster) by referring to the case used for repairing the trunk. Any parts could be repaired quickly without problems.
This review is about item#5522526.
Suitcase wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 03:31:20
I bought a hard locknut at the same time. Because it is stain there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#05522361.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:21:23
Although I bought from the other company in the past, since it can be ordered collectively at a low price, it saves my effort.
This review is about item#5522501.