Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread

Hex Bolts, Stainless Steel) Half-Screw Thread
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
For assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 15:01:20
Well sized half screws are provided. Moreover, it is cheap and I think it's Osaka's soul. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#5522553.
Mounting of engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 20:07:45
I try it by trial and error. I am satisfied with the beautiful finish.
This review is about item#5522684.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:16:44
I have purchased it nine times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522517.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:15:17
I have purchased it 16 times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522553.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:12:37
I have purchased it 16 times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522501.
Bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 22:23:38
When replacing a bike, used in place of genuine ordinary steel bolts. There is no problem with dimensional accuracy. Since the material was as described only with stainless steel, it is used only where strength does not matter. It may be about 304 or so, so you can use it with some confidence if you wish. I think the quality is satisfactory in price. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#5522684.
Fixed moving parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 22:14:16
The length of the half screw part helped to move the moving parts just as well and the price was saved cheaply.
This review is about item#5522386.
Motorbike crankcase bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 16:04:01
Although it was used in combination with external goods, it did not have any problem.
This review is about item#5522562.
Suitcase caster repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 17:15:39
The length of this product is 4 cm, it is Pitashi when stopped with screws. I think that it is too long if it is a product of 5 cm.
This review is about item#5522517.
Part replacement accompanying ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:36:28
It is a size which is not easy to find unless it is searched with a bolt specialty shop etc., not putting it in general home center etc. I was saved for Monotalou-sama.
This review is about item#68909742.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 14:45:38
By using it instead of genuine parts, next maintenance is easy without rusting.
This review is about item#5522562.
Repair of trunk caster
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:24:56
In this review, we repaired parts (half screw · washer · lock nut · caster) by referring to the case used for repairing the trunk. Any parts could be repaired quickly without problems.
This review is about item#5522526.
Suitcase wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 03:31:20
I bought a hard locknut at the same time. Because it is stain there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#05522361.
During maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:21:23
Although I bought from the other company in the past, since it can be ordered collectively at a low price, it saves my effort.
This review is about item#5522501.
Suitcase wheel repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 00:46:21
There should be something a little shorter in half cuts
This review is about item#05522544.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:45:21
There is no size in the home center, there are abundant and it is very unlikely to be possible.
This review is about item#68909812.
Designing 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:02:20
Perfect measurement. Succeed, I can rely on behavior
This review is about item#68909146.
I used it for repairing an old (40 years ago) suitcase caster.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:27:45
Although it was not purchase with confidence, it fell without any problem. I tried it with Monotaro like like referring to the posting page of other people but since it was the part without screws, length and diameter are unclear from the details of the product, it is difficult to compare many times As I got through, I could discern somehow. I also appreciate that you can also recognize that there are some people who need half threaded screws.
This review is about item#5522386.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:37:33
I used it for repairing daily necessities. The thing is very solid. It is very much appreciated to be able to respond to orders properly even in extremely small lots.
This review is about item#5522221.
Vehicle repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 13:35:23
Really stainless steel? A short length item was needed soon, so when I cut it about 1 cm, it quickly broke. Although stainless steel should be hard to process ... I wonder if it is okay. Although it does not cling to the magnet ....
This review is about item#5522386.