Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
171 Customer Reviews
5 star 135
4 star 16
3 star 15
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
For truck maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 20:53:36
Since the mounting screws and washers for each part of the truck are rusted, they are replaced in sequence. It is the best because it is stainless steel so it doesn't rust and is always beautiful. There is no particular problem with quality.
This review is about item#29018037.
Used where stress is applied
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 13:01:22
As is expected, it is stainless steel. Will definitely stop. It was good.
This review is about item#68910634.
Replacement of deteriorated parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 17:45:22
With the repair of the aluminum wheel, all the center cap mounting bolts were also replaced with this new bolt. Stainless steel can be used without worrying about rust. No complaints about quality and accuracy.
This review is about item#29017775.
Professional bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 16:02:47
We purchase for maintenance, repair of bicycle for business communication. If you use SUS bolts to attach retrofit parts, it will be safe in the future.
This review is about item#29017994.
Installation of motorcycle alignment wheel
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 05:44:51
I feel just right. I like it because it looks beautiful.
This review is about item#29017958.
Used to install the inner bar in the car.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-18 21:23:17
Product quality is stable. I would be happy if you could work on simpler packaging for the next generation.
This review is about item#29017976.
For repair and replacement of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-10 15:16:14
There is no particular problem. Since it is a screw in normal use, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#29017888.
Bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-06 08:47:19
Set a wrench. I would also like to be able to specify the quantity.
This review is about item#29018378.
Assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2019-08-05 16:24:16
If you buy one or two, the unit price will be quite high, but even if you buy it together, it is not so expensive, so I think it's good. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#29017897.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-07 08:32:00
It is very helpful because various sizes of bolts can be ordered from one way
This review is about item#29019437.
Machine production
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-03 15:28:40
It is not a part that requires accuracy, but there were rare flaws in the threads. I can not go to the place where I made a new tap by hand.
This review is about item#29018037.
For maintenance of the bike
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 14:57:04
Although it is stainless steel, it can be saved at low cost. As there are many entering number, we purchase extra and can be really saved as we can use quickly when we say emergency.
This review is about item#5522492.
Used to assemble 3030 aluminum frame
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 14:49:24
A bracket is used to assemble the aluminum frame, so many bolts are used. Because it is cheap, it is excellent in cost performance. There is no defective product and it is perfect.
This review is about item#29017958.
Bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-29 15:55:55
I would like to buy it again, as it is comparable to the one purchased at a home center in the neighborhood, and it is also cheap in quantity.
This review is about item#68910826.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:16:20
I have purchased it 13 times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522483.
Mounting of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 08:11:26
I have purchased it 17 times. There are no complaints and no inquiries from customers. I will buy from now on.
This review is about item#05522492.
Model assembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 07:06:49
It's cheap anyway. 1/10 or less compared to home centers. Even if you try using it, there is no problem with quality. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#29017705.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 14:46:51
I ordered it again because it was very well done and easy to use.
This review is about item#68910756.
For super screw screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 15:07:05
The screw of the super trap is uniform and expensive, so it is difficult to obtain it. It does not interfere with the hole of the end cap, so it helps. As it is cheap and contains the number, it is good!
This review is about item#29018344.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 16:22:06
If it goes to a screw shop, it is cheaper, but I think that it is a delivery including and a reasonable product at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#5522483.