Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless

Hex Socket Head Screw, Stainless
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
135 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 12
3 star 12
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 135 Reviews
Fixed fastening
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:11:21
Kind of length many there is abundant, I am satisfied because the delivery time was also fast.
This review is about item#05522343.
I use it for motorcycle engine and other bolts.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 08:45:59
Stainless steel is an ordinary bolt. Not a bastard!
This review is about item#68910808.
At the time of assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:11:44
Because it is cheap, it reaches soon so I use it every time. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#05522212.
Maintenance of radio control planes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:55:58
Especially it can be used without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#5522106.
Used for remodeling agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 22:04:22
There is no problem at all with regard to use We will continue to use it
This review is about item#5522185.
Tightening machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 18:46:08
In the local DIY shop, it was saved because only the cap screw bolts are not on sale. In case of M10, unnecessary nut and washer will arrive. (I ordered for the first time, so I did not think about the shipping fee.)
This review is about item#5522815.
Assembling machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:31:02
Because price was cheap so far changed from plated to stainless steel, the rise in price was also suppressed, customer's reception has improved.
This review is about item#05522641.
Repair work of aluminum wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:40:59
The bolt of the 3 piece wheel which I had had before long ago was a habitable so I made it for replacement.
This review is about item#5522666.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 12:27:34
I bought it because I bought a small amount and the price was affordable. We do not have any difference with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#5522212.
Used to fix the baffle board of my own speaker box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 08:15:02
It was used in combination with the ogre eye nut E type. The hole for the hexagonal wrench of the bolt head is large, and work at the time of tightening is easy to do. As variations of commodities with larger bolt head diameters and products with thinner head thickness increase, it becomes easier to devise in terms of designing in terms of production.
This review is about item#05522352.
Used for motorcycle bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:13:06
It can be used normally as a consumable item, and the price is more expensive than the home center, but I am satisfied at all considering the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#5522063.
When food processing machine is repaired
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 21:06:23
We are very satisfied with strength, material and welding.
This review is about item#5522614.
Screw exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:00:36
There is also a size that is not in the home center, and it is profitable because there is pack selling.
This review is about item#5522307.
Screw change of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 05:04:42
The plating screws used for bicycle rusted, so we replaced them all with stainless steel. In fact I was thinking of using high strength stainless steel screws but since the usage was not that hard, I replaced it with this series screw. It was awfully saved because the price was only 1/3.
This review is about item#05522307.
Competitive bicycle mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:42:41
It is very helpful to have a size that is not sold in the home center.
This review is about item#68910625.
Used for prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 08:43:30
The thing was solid, and it was possible to use it without any trouble. It's a very affordable item so I will refill it the next time as needed.
This review is about item#05522106.
assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 23:19:23
Better texture than I thought, there is nothing wrong with any function.
This review is about item#5522054.
Production of mechanical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 12:33:10
We purchased various kinds including other sizes. There is no hindrance at the time of use. It will be a great help if you provide us with long screws under neck or as custom order as all screws.
This review is about item#5522054.
Exchange with iron screw from this
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:18:08
After all the stain is good. It is unnecessary to maintain for a long time and has high precision.
This review is about item#5522291.
Used as machining bolt for workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:24:47
It is inexpensive and satisfactory, unchanged from those of the home center.
This review is about item#5522641.