Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt Stopper Thred Cavity, Stainless Steel

Hex Bolt Stopper Thred Cavity, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 3
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Used for machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 08:35:26
I often use it on machines and I often use it well
This review is about item#05524136.
Demio's muffler cutter installation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:46:20
I was saved because we did not put it in nearby power comeri. It is just right size for Demio's muffler cutter installation.
This review is about item#5524391.
Crafts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:48:35
It is a very good product with very beautiful finish and high accuracy.
This review is about item#42824302.
Used for maintenance of instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 23:20:09
The price is also cheap, the accuracy of the screw is good, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#5524181.
Additional fixing of handrail stick and long socket
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 09:22:13
Since the standard was one screw, it was loose, and a fixing screw was additionally used in the tapping process. The quantity was also reasonable and inexpensive.
This review is about item#5524197.
Replace the iron hexagon head bolt of machine with stainless steel hex bolt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:49:47
Easy rust hexagon bolt also receives products and machinery It receives rust In some cases it is impossible to remove the bolt but it is made of stainless steel and it has stickiness durability and it is used with peace of mind.
This review is about item#5524136.
Fixation of jig
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 13:06:24
It is used to fix jigs which are troublesome when rusting. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#5524416.
Replacement of cruciform screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 22:36:22
Because it is a hexagonal hole, I am satisfied because it is not easy for other people to get easily screwed to another person. Also, because it is stainless steel so it is hard to rust and it has no screw head so it can be shown smartly.
This review is about item#5524251.
As a hexagon socket screw
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:39:46
There is no problem as hexagon screws. We will also purchase
This review is about item#5524355.
Production of radio control parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 17:05:42
Especially it can be used without problems. Because it is softer than iron, it is easier to lick, so it is better if there is a high strength.
This review is about item#5524197.
Fixation of optical cable tension member
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 12:59:44
Not particularly, I am saved because it is not available in home centers etc.
This review is about item#05524443.
Personal DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 23:26:27
Product function is satisfactory satisfactory.
This review is about item#05524443.
Bearing fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:16:24
There were various sizes and it was saved. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#05524495.
Used for machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:48:47
It can be used without problems. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#05524145.
Fixing the door handle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 10:13:23
The existing Imo screw was for some reason to be tightened with a Phillips screwdriver and it was loosened frequently, but the thing loosened after replacing it with this screw has been reduced
This review is about item#05524267.
For my hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:16:48
The finished dimensions were well and the tightening was completed smoothly.
This review is about item#05524197.
Set screw of pulley
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 10:05:37
Since the depth of the hexagonal hole is about 1/2 of that of other objects, it is shallow, so if you strongly tighten it with a wrench, the hexagonal hole will deform and slide and the tightening will be incomplete. This screw can not be used if it can be tightened strongly.
This review is about item#05524145.
I use it as a hidden screw instead of a screw with a handle for handwork.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 14:02:08
There are also times when you do not need as many quantities, so I am pleased if you have half the package.
This review is about item#05524337.
Used as setscrew
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-21 18:01:02
SUS? Attach to the magnet you want to display
This review is about item#05524197.
Exchange for rust prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 00:32:52
Although it may be an ordinary hexagon socket screw, we decided to replace all with stainless steel because rust tends to appear depending on the location. However, since stainless steel is hard, scratches easily stick to fixed objects, so I think that it is better to use hexagon socket head screws of flat type. Or, let's prevent scratches on fixed objects by using set pieces (made of brass · 1 to 1.5 mm thick · diameter size = screw size - 0.2 mm). (If the diameter size is M3, 3mm - 0.2mm = 2.8mm) Set piece cuts brass plate or cuts brass bar like Kintaro candy. When using a brass bar, we do not enter the screw hole at M4 = Φ 4 mm / M 3 = Φ 3 mm, so we recommend that you cut the surface by about 0.1 mm on a lathe.
This review is about item#05524136.
1 2