Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Three Sorts, Iron / Uni-Chromium) of Hex Nuts

Three Sorts, Iron / Uni-Chromium) of Hex Nuts
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
On a bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:51:03
I was relieved that things I felt were delivered. The number of entries was just right, so I am saved.
This review is about item#42220367.
Screw mounting in a special place
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 10:31:00
I do not sell thin nuts easily, do you? It was good to find it here. It is neither good nor impossible as a product. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05529395.
Fastening of electronic board
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:54:49
Although plating is cheesy, there is no problem in strength and processing accuracy. I think that it is worth more than the price. When using for a long time, it may be better to use a product with better plating to prevent rust.
This review is about item#5529334.
Used for the weight of the straddle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:18:15
It is useful not as a nut but as a weight.
This review is about item#5529413.
As a consumable item
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:42:44
I did not need such a lot, but I bought it because it was cheap. It is a product I do not know whether it is honest good or bad.
This review is about item#42220324.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:37:20
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5529386.
Modification of a unicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 17:11:33
I modified the unicycle into a two-wheeled vehicle, attached it to my bicycle and used it as a rear car substitute. It is cheap, it is very good because it is plated.
This review is about item#5529413.
For replacement inventory of items currently in use
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:51:11
It is cheap and things are firm. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#42220367.
As a nut for bolts
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:23:45
It can be used without problems. I want you to increase the variations of the screw pitch.
This review is about item#42220333.
Replace the nut of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:06:43
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#42220351.
Scientific work
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 10:27:59
It is expensive at the home center because it is sold separately. It is good because the unit price is cheap in pack because it is used for a lot of children's work.
This review is about item#05529361.
Mechanical repair
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 11:52:42
Purchase order code 42220394 (part no. M18). The thickness (drawing m1) was 15 mm, but the actual arrival was 11 mm.
This review is about item#42220394.
Mounting of mold
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 15:34:53
I like the size
This review is about item#05529413.
Use for attaching mold
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 12:56:44
Size (width) as well as right and price OK! I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#42220385.
Mounting on equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 20:54:17
There was no problem.
This review is about item#42220385.
It is used for rust removal of gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 16:35:21
I did not use it after all.
This review is about item#05529343.
Used as W nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 15:37:00
I used it as a W nut when fixing the equipment. Originally we planned to use one type of nut, but when tightening, the thickness of the equipment fixing part was thicker than originally, and with one kind of nut 2 it became impossible to attach to the anchor bolt . I used one of these three types of nuts suddenly and it was possible to install it with some anchor bolt head. Because it was not such a heavy equipment, it was relieved because it fell within the standard value by internal safety standards. It was saved.
This review is about item#05529395.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 10:02:43
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#42220367.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-03 17:23:56
I can not feel any difference from other companies' products at all, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#05529343.
Bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-04 17:36:39
It is great to be sold at this price in an appropriate amount. There is no dissatisfaction at all in product precision.
This review is about item#05529386.
1 2