Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Stainless Steel

Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Part installation and fixation on SUS board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 18:02:37
There is no problem with piercing ability, but if you work with the new drill bit as much as possible puncture surely. There are many things to lick your head if you are an old bit.
This review is about item#5516113.
For assembly of self-made carrier of ATV
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 18:23:12
Anyway it has no problem in terms of high cost performance and quality. I will order even the next time.
This review is about item#5516104.
Screw stop
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 15:16:20
I am saved because the quantity is small. Small amount is good Even if there are many, it is bulky as it is bulky
This review is about item#5516086.
Aluminum drilling
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 07:28:24
Try drilling on thick aluminum but teeth will not stand Drilling with a drill I used it.
This review is about item#5516156.
When installing the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 11:35:42
Because it was necessary to hurry, it was saved because we had you ship it on the day.
This review is about item#5516147.
Used for mounting electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:04:09
The package was not a container like a reference picture, it was a plastic bag, surprisingly the tip was good + The accuracy of the screw part is also good, not an impact driver, but a drill driver to about 1 mm I was able to fix it to a steel plate, I wanted to use a small amount, so 50 packs are also appreciated.
This review is about item#5516113.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:35:40
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#5516122.
Sheet metal attachment
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:59:24
I am using it without problems. It is a price equivalent. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5516104.
Stainless steel plate fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 09:08:48
I was able to use it without problems with good quality things
This review is about item#5516095.
Installation of lighting equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 11:36:15
I hope the price goes cheaper
This review is about item#05516104.
Mounting on iron substrate
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 18:17:03
You can use it normally without losing your head.
This review is about item#05516131.
Right now, the pipe is prevented from coming off
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 17:49:27
No need for a punch that can be used without mistakes in pipes Good cutting edge Very good
This review is about item#05516086.
For work.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 14:44:30
no problem.
This review is about item#05516104.
Used on site installation work
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:46:55
Jack point, piercing, texts and so on are used a lot, but in particular it is not inferior. However, I want it in a sachet of 100 units.
This review is about item#05516095.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 19:39:48
It is used for repairing the outer wall, but I am satisfied that it can be used without problems with the impact wrench.
This review is about item#05516165.
Processing same material
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 06:13:46
Head is also hard to collapse, very convenient but head shape is too thick, it looks bad.
This review is about item#05516095.
Stop the line on the racket barrier
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 21:23:50
Blade is strong and penetrating power is good
This review is about item#05516095.
Used for securing the outer wall of the color tapping plate of our garage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 23:20:31
Although it was used for securing the outer wall of the color gutter board of our garage, because it is made of stainless steel, it is obvious that the rust resistance is excellent, the hardness is sufficient when fixing the tanplate with the electric screwdriver, Reliability is not comparable with iron screws such as being surely fixed. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05516086.
Tome of material and metal that can not be welded
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 19:49:17
Until now I opened a pilot hole and was stuck with a tapping screw made of stainless steel, but for work at a place with little rust worrying, this product is better workability, it can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#05516113.
Lip groove steel 2.3 mm thick corrugated board attached
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 23:15:00
Although there is no problem in particular, when corrugated board is done without pilot holes, the corrugated sheet first rises and deforms, so after all it was used, it opened after 3mm of the prepared hole.
This review is about item#05516201.
1 2