Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 8.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 13
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Used to attach bike supplies
1
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 16:08:32
Astonishingly, it's disappointing, though it's painted black, soon rusty.
Screw used for press production
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 08:42:24
After all SCM screw uses a tight nut Unichrome plating, but I think that the nut is often broken even if it is tightened too much This kind of screw is the best for machine production
This review is about item#38622972.
Used to retract the back of the chair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 15:35:05
Originally it was 8 millivolts, but it is using it without problem even with 6 millis 4
This review is about item#68905953.
Bouldering
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 22:17:26
It was very easy to use. I will try to buy again.
This review is about item#5520715.
Machine repair, assembly
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 11:10:03
Although it had been stored unopened for a while after purchase, all articles rusted when it was in the stage of use and trying to open it. It seems that something that causes rusting was attached before packing and shipping because other company's screws stored in the same place are completely safe. All the bags can not be used, and in the future there will be unrest in other Osaka soul screws.
This review is about item#5520051.
Machine repair, assembly
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 11:04:50
After purchase, it has been stored unopened for a while, but when it is in use and trying to open it, all items rusted in the bag. It seems that something that causes rusting was attached before packing and shipping because other company's screws stored in the same place are completely safe. I do not use all the items with the bag, and in the future I feel uneasy about other Osaka soul screws.
This review is about item#5520067.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 13:56:48
There is always the same color as other companies' products.
This review is about item#5520471.
Fixation of jig
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 15:56:02
In SMC 435, this price (W As you can see, it is probably a Japanese maker.
This review is about item#5519927.
Used for Recaro sheet mounting
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 20:17:54
It was cheap and the quality was also good. Although the number may not be required this much.
This review is about item#5520322.
RC airplane
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:46:06
Let's install the engine of the radio control machine, I use it for the bolt Because it is not put in the nearby home center. That would help a lot.
This review is about item#38615796.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 08:31:11
It is used for maintenance of the machine. We have used many, including other sizes so far, and we do not feel any problems in use.
This review is about item#05519665.
Motorcycle carrier fixing bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 18:28:32
It is not treated at the home center and purchased here. Tightly torqued and satisfied
This review is about item#38622997.
Screws for assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:36:14
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#5520286.
Installation of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 07:29:24
Because it was short with the bolt attached to the installation of the parts, I found this item and purchased it as I was looking for. I am satisfied very much that I can use it without any inferiority to the supplied bolt. Since there are no other prospects of use that the number used was as few as 4, I think that you can purchase in 1 unit.
This review is about item#05520532.
It is used for installation of external optional items such as 4 wheels and 2 wheels.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 09:21:27
When tightening also with genuine bolt, it is helpful to select in increments of 5 mm in order to lengthen the bolt thickness added by matching strength classification. Although stain is also good, it is good if it is a black film in accordance with genuine bolt and there is no uncomfortable feeling after assembling.
This review is about item#38622981.
Cylinder bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 22:56:27
There is a long thing under the neck, and it is very helpful. I think that there is no problem in terms of strength.
This review is about item#38622954.
RC engine installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 11:57:42
There is no problem in the strength of the hexagonal hole, ease of use. And I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#68905743.
As the shaft of the side wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 19:00:43
Replacing the mileage with 3000k standards enough to withstand use.
This review is about item#38623112.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 01:36:34
It was a bolt with a minor length, I searched for various things, but it was a thing I could not get without box buying. I was able to purchase it at roses and it was very helpful because it was quick response
This review is about item#38623024.
Machine bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:15:27
Since sized etc. are abundantly aligned, something of the necessary size is found quickly and it is saved.
This review is about item#38623234.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt