Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread

Hex Bolt, Scm435/Black Oxide Film) Half Thread
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 69 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 15:12:45
Things I was looking for were found and I was able to use it very conveniently.
This review is about item#38623164.
When used for car parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 15:22:48
Because it is a product that we have not put much in the home center etc. I am saved. Since it is used personally, if there is a setting of about half this price, both number I am saved.
This review is about item#5520322.
Motorcycle parts installation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:17:42
A socket screw of size M6 L = 110 was not found in Homsen in the residential area, and when I searched for by monotalou, there was inventory. The necessary number was two, but since there was only 4 packs per pack, if you could possibly sell it in bulk, there is no waste. Also, the shipping fee is higher for items, I am curious.
This review is about item#68905962.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 20:44:52
As for cheap, the accuracy of the screw is satisfactory high. A little more if you can buy it in small quantity units is the best ~
This review is about item#5520304.
Truck caster repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 11:53:27
It fits well with the color of the tire and it finished without any discomfort. I would like you to sell a bit smaller packs as well. I have surplus.
This review is about item#5520322.
Wheel fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 23:07:57
It seems quite hard so you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#38622997.
For table fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 11:33:05
Whether you buy it this is the same thing, so this one. But I wonder if it's cheap.
This review is about item#05520663.
Fastening of climbing hold
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 10:24:06
Various sizes are very convenient. I will also use it.
This review is about item#38623137.
work
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 14:09:59
It is serious and useful. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#05519656.
Fixing the hold of the climbing board
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 20:23:42
I hope that a little oil is on.
This review is about item#05520681.
For motorcycle parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 19:43:17
It was black and the length was just right and satisfied It was good if there was a quantity sale that was subdivided a little more
This review is about item#05520067.
Omni wheel
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 13:29:25
I wanted a thing with a little more screws
This review is about item#05520076.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 18:05:08
It may be cheap.
This review is about item#05520532.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt
Hex Socket Bolt