Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film

Hex Bolts, Scm435/Black Oxide Film
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
various
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 21:32:53
Steel is subtle and soft, screws are easy to damage.
This review is about item#5524827.
For wooden turret stay attachment for trucks
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:19:43
Because the car type was old and there was not even in the dealer, we could substitute with this bolt completely without problem.
This review is about item#5525335.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 06:35:05
Cost performance is good and it is very helpful. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05525292.
Assembling RC
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 09:25:51
It is just a good subdivision amount for Hobby RC. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#5524705.
Refurbishment work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 09:51:04
Good quality. We got the necessary sizes with a fulfilling size. Although I have repurchased several times, I also highly appreciate the size you can find quickly by narrowing down "call" "length" etc.
This review is about item#23441504.
Used for machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:05:56
Can be used with confidence without problems. I am thinking about purchasing again.
This review is about item#5524802.
Radio Control Assembly Maintenance etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:17:09
It is used for assembly of 1/10 radio controlled cars. I want to sharpen black appearance, Just a good size There are a lot of items I think this item is very convenient.
This review is about item#5524696.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 10:29:43
I am saved because the size which is not a home center is finely arranged. Shipment is also so fast that you need things! It is a feeling that (laugh) Goods are necessary enough quality.
This review is about item#5525247.
Repair of engine welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 08:06:41
Since the gap between the cooling fan and the scroll is small, if you are looking for a product with a low head height and high strength, this item was found. It is a place where vibrations are intense but it is safe.
This review is about item#05525107.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 22:02:25
It was the size I wanted exactly. Quality is also very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5524942.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 14:43:32
I received it immediately after the sentence arrived. I appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#5525292.
Racing cart maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 01:39:26
Cost performance is high. The material seems to have no problem.
This review is about item#05525335.
Wheelchair parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 09:34:18
We can help purchasing parts that are hard to find in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#23441504.
Used for fixing cars and indoor panels
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 16:20:43
Although it looks good, I think that it is even better if there is a stainless steel type.
This review is about item#5524933.
Screw replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:00:12
Although I purchased M3x5 and M3x6 apparently it seems that OEM procurement has changed. Package contains a vinyl package with no description such as KONOE or JAPAN. Measured with calipers of Mitutoyo The head diameter made by KONOE was 5.35 mm, but this time it was a low profile type with a head diameter of 5.5 mm for M3 x 5 delivery. Things of M 3 x 6 were close to KONOE, but environments that can not be used will be available if the size is large up to this point. Originally it is quite fatal to say that head diameters are different by the same series etc. It is out of the question. If the product itself changes due to specification change, you should discontinue it once and replace the model number with a new one. Since it is impossible to purchase with confidence because it can not be confirmed whether it is the same product as it is, it should be rectified immediately.
This review is about item#5524671.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 00:03:35
It is inexpensive or the quality looks good and I am satisfied. I also want to purchase next time
This review is about item#5524705.
assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:34:30
The quality was good.
This review is about item#05525064.
Machine installation work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:40:34
it is normal.
This review is about item#05525475.
For fixing each part
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:55:45
Rust inhibitor (lubricant) is not applied to the same item you have recently purchased.
This review is about item#05525046.
attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 08:07:11
Satisfactory, durability outdoors is probably not good.
This review is about item#05524967.
1 2 3