Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Adjusting Bolts, Uni Cro Coating , With Resin

Adjusting Bolts, Uni Cro Coating , With Resin
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Leveling of workbench
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 12:53:34
To the extent of the price. Very firm and durable The base is not scratched.
This review is about item#2040491.
Building a shelf
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 01:49:28
Although I bought 8 pieces together with the adjuster base of the same diameter, it seems that the thread cutting is messy and did not fit into the base successfully, and I returned four pieces. I am saving it if it is making it a little more polite.
This review is about item#2040561.
Adjusting the shelf height
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 16:33:46
Rubber is attached to the installation surface, it also becomes a slip prevention, you can use it
This review is about item#2040561.
Use it as a leg of a folding table with casters.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 17:09:15
Even compared with stainless steel products, it did not go wrong, it did not slide at all for use in indoor flooring and the price was also cheap so it was very good.
This review is about item#02040561.
Fixing the workbench
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 11:26:34
I am satisfied with the price, but the adjustment of the adjustment screw is bad and the nut is caught. Is not the machine making the screws not good?
This review is about item#02040525.
Fixing the workbench
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 17:15:33
I am satisfied with the price, but the adjustment of the adjustment screw is bad and the nut is caught. Is not the machine making the screws not good?
This review is about item#02040525.
Fixing the workbench
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 22:07:21
I am satisfied with the price, but the adjustment of the adjustment screw is bad and the nut is caught. Is not the machine making the screws not good?
This review is about item#02040525.
Core removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:02:34
I bought it to hold a block without my core made by my core. It can be used with rubber.
This review is about item#34990216.
Dolly construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 14:07:42
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#02040507.
Adjusting the height of the work table
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 10:19:49
It can be used without problems and the price is satisfied.
This review is about item#02040482.
Set on the bottom of the conveyor stand
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-19 15:13:32
Since there are some degrees of freedom of the bottom surface angle, I think that the place that is stable is good when installed.
This review is about item#02040561.
It was used to adjust the height of the machine fence cover in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 15:32:58
I have purchased adjusters of various manufacturers up to now, but the price was inexpensive for dirt, and the quality of the product was satisfactory very much without any problems. We will continue to expect better products.
This review is about item#02040491.
Used for height adjustment to pillar of painting booth
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-06 14:44:25
I am using it without any particular problem compared with other manufacturers This price is recommended You can recommend this price in other words, the bottom of the plus is collapsed (occasionally) There are times when you turn it by the hand halfway to tighten
This review is about item#02040577.
The legs of the platform
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-27 19:10:37
Good things for the cheapest
This review is about item#02040577.
Adjusting screw for school table tennis table
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-09 00:41:44
Since it is used frequently, it considers it as a consumable item. I also want to purchase. I had a bolt diameter M10 (about 10 cm in length).
This review is about item#02040561.
I used it to adjust the height of the work bench.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-02 12:14:53
I am very satisfied because it was packed securely and immediately delivered. Because the product was fitted with resin, it was stabilized firmly without hurting the floor, so there was no problem.
This review is about item#02040561.
When adjusting the height
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-13 19:23:34
I think cost performance is high.
This review is about item#02040561.
1