Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Model Lobe Nitrile Model No.600

Model Lobe Nitrile Model No.600
Sales Price: 6.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 14
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Touch the pottery
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 09:21:13
【merit】 The heat is durable and very helpful. The benefits were the same when asking a few employees. 【Demerit】 The disadvantage is that the surface peels off when used about 3 times. Because it is durable, the inside is very stuffy.
This review is about item#6126836.
Rough hands at the time of motorcycle maintenance, oil dirt prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 17:57:29
The thickness of the material is moderate, and the feel of the fingertips is easy to understand for rubber gloves. I use it in place of a military hand. Easy to remove.
This review is about item#6126836.
Handling of fish
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-19 18:16:48
It was small in size. If you can afford a little more, it is safe to sweat
This review is about item#6126836.
Manufacturing work of auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 14:47:01
At the workplace, I was recommended by my seniors and used it. I think it is very easy to use with no gowack. At home, wash the oil on the surface, so it is easy to turn over and wash inside (because it is soft) so it can be used comfortably because it can be washed cleanly inside. It is recommended because it is easy to work.
This review is about item#6126845.
At the time of machine work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 00:19:06
There are various products from other companies, but after all rubber gloves are limited to Estee model robes! If the hole is open, I will order it again. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06126836.
At the time of fertilizer production
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 15:57:00
It is hard to harden even if it is cold and easy to use. I can not do it
This review is about item#6126836.
Mechanical maintenance, truck, car wash
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 14:36:40
It was the first purchase, but it is easy to use forever even if it is hard to use! Each size was well received if it was easy to use exactly if it asked the user.
This review is about item#6126827.
Bolt and other product production · cleaning and more
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:53:52
When used for oil work, it has to be replaced to some extent and discarded. I want to use it for a while longer. It is more user-friendly than other manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#6126827.
Automobile repair When replacing oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 14:33:37
When using oil, gasoline etc., we are allowed to use
This review is about item#6126836.
Industrial waste collection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 21:39:59
I am using it during rainy weather, but I am happy to use it better than I thought.
This review is about item#6126836.
Used for maintenance such as machine repair.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 10:43:24
I always use it without problems. There are things that rarely rarely pierce.
This review is about item#6126836.
Cleaning of greasy parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:25:16
This glove is still in use and purchased for spare. Parts to be handled have sharp parts, but they are strong without opening holes.
This review is about item#6126836.
Used to grab hot items
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:56:45
I will purchase it every time. It's versatile and very easy to use.
This review is about item#6126827.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 07:25:05
It is more durable than natural rubber and very satisfied!
This review is about item#59716142.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 00:20:54
I am satisfied with a solid feeling strong strongly to piercing.
This review is about item#06126827.
Motorcycle repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 12:41:48
I have used this glove for a long time, but I think that price and good usability are the best.
This review is about item#6126836.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:59:07
It will not be hard even in winter, it lasts longer. It is slightly thin but ...
This review is about item#6126845.
High temperature dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 14:05:41
There is no change even when used at high temperature. With thermo foaming gloves, we did not have a month, but this product is usable without any change.
This review is about item#6126845.
When organic solvent is used
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:13:05
I use it when using organic solvent. There are no problems pointed out by the user.
This review is about item#06126845.
Repair parts cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:06:52
I always use it handy.
This review is about item#06126836.
1 2 3