Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Filter

Air Filter
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
462 Customer Reviews
5 star 349
4 star 57
3 star 38
2 star 10
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 349 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 462 customer reviews ]
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:12:57
Subaru Sambar TT1 user exchanged for preliminary maintenance. It is cheaper than Subaru genuine, good thing, it arrives quickly and it is saved.
This review is about item#9915595.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:49:42
I bought it very cheaply. I would like to exchange it more frequently at this price.
This review is about item#64614296.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 16:14:34
Can be used without problems with quality equivalent to genuine products. If you examine the way to replace it on the net, it is easy except for it, so we can maintain it cheaply and it will be saved.
This review is about item#88186944.
As an alternative to the genuine air filter of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 09:44:23
I saw it as a product up a notch from the previous one. I changed the previous, but not the meaning of bad. I am looking for something different in some ways. It is cheap compared to genuine products, it has no problems in private, can be installed, dirt is taken as it is, and the color is also white so it is possible to judge the feeling of use well.
This review is about item#9914676.
Periodic replacement use of private cars.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 22:21:12
It is a rubbery material with a perfect size and a slight flexibility. Thanks to that I entered the air filter box perfectly. The degree of adhesion is higher than the genuine product, the filter material is a feeling that the air loss has improved with a thin feeling. It is good to increase the amount of air and improve fuel economy, but it seems to be able to expect. I think I will exchange it as a consumable item every vehicle inspection. Since it thinks that we will not exchange again once it is exchanged usually once because it is 50,000 kilometers in the maker designation, even genuine products are OK, but I feel good when thinking that I am always wearing a new filter.
This review is about item#46838906.
Air filter for automobile engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 22:40:23
It's cheaper than buying it and you can run without any sense of incongruity. If you run long distances everyday, even if you buy it even in May it will be a good feeling including fuel consumption if you replace the yellow sand ??
This review is about item#64614278.
Inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 18:27:32
Although the price is cheap, I think that it can be used without any problem I think that it does not have a problem with the feeling, performance and durability.
This review is about item#9916024.
Filter exchange for light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:40:07
I watched it for the first time for Yuza car inspection. Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#09915595.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:36:03
It was the same as genuine, it was able to be used without problems.It was able to purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#64614244.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 15:23:05
Although quality is not understood only by appearance, genuine parts and sizes are perfect and prices are satisfied cheaply.
This review is about item#46838881.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 15:42:20
I purchased for the first time It is making firm as ever as a maker's item
This review is about item#46838906.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 01:13:51
We are exchanging regularly at 10,000 kilometers. I have exchanged four times so far but there is no problem at all. It is really grateful because it is half price of genuine. I am saved.
This review is about item#09912804.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 17:31:20
This manufacturer is cheap in price, but good, so the product is solid.
This review is about item#9915726.
Exchange from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:02:04
I think that I did a good shopping because it seems that there is no inferiority compared with genuine products without problem with filter installation.
This review is about item#9912445.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:33:16
Two items are required at a time with the part number that is compatible with vehicles equipped with Nissan VQ35HR or VQ37VHR. In the feel during replacement it is safe to use it without loosening or scratching so much that it can not distinguish other than the genuine parts and filter color.
This review is about item#35344486.
Exchange of Daihatsu Move air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:40:48
Although it is a genuine product, it is cheap and easy to replace and it's very convenient.
This review is about item#34656641.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 21:41:50
Quality is also good and it is cheap and I will do my best again.
This review is about item#5758645.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:48:36
We are saving because it is lower cost than genuine products. However, we are making less eco consciousness.
This review is about item#9913321.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:39:30
The size is the same as genuine, no problem. Blown up of the engine after replacement is good. We will also order the next time.
This review is about item#46838906.
It is used for regular replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 11:23:40
I used the external items for the first time, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9914615.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Cabin Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Air Filter
Air Filter, For Industrial Machines
Air Filter
Air Elements
Air filter