Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
212 Customer Reviews
5 star 146
4 star 30
3 star 21
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 212 Reviews
When two-wheeled, four-wheeled vehicle is exchanged
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:52:55
I used it for exchanging oil elements of two wheels but used without problems.
This review is about item#9539564.
Oil change by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 16:09:24
Because it is cheap, it is exchanged for each oil change. I think that quality is not bad.
This review is about item#46838967.
Maintenance of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:22:35
Although I am using this oil filter (EXCEL) for many years, the price is cheap and I will continue to use it without any problems.
This review is about item#9539564.
At the time of OIL exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 19:08:26
I bought it for DNT31 X-TRAIL. I have used it without problems for the second time this time. Even so, the price is cheaper than genuine, is not it?
This review is about item#20335525.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 23:52:37
It can be used normally at all. There are no oil leaks or anything. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#20335516.
Exchange element
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:07:20
Until now, I thought that I would buy it with Bucks or Hat, but it is surprising that there are good ones like this in Cospa. I will make a regular subscription from next time.
This review is about item#9893091.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:03:41
Good quality ♪ Price is particularly good ♪ Nothing ♪ It is very handy ♪
This review is about item#5821383.
Used when changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:50:24
Speaking of price, it is until then, I think that it is a good product as it is. I am using it for Alto of a company car, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9539564.
Truck's
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 13:08:35
I think that it is unchanged with the goods of the manufacturer's item? how is it
This review is about item#5235273.
I am using it as a fighter 8200 cc camper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:49:28
Because it is a cartridge type, it does not soil your hands so much. We are ordering 2 items each time if inventory is about to disappear. Since history is left, it can be ordered without any hassle.
This review is about item#5235316.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:25:21
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#5285156.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:08:55
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9539564.
Used for Isuzu 4EC1-T
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:14:44
The paint is not black but bright blue so oil leakage is easy to check.
This review is about item#5285761.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 21:59:14
It is cheap and saved. I do not understand the performance well, but I can exchange frequently.
This review is about item#20335516.
Change of oil of Pajero Cree Diesel
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:43:02
No problem, price is cheap, generally, at this price I can not purchase
This review is about item#5235307.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:13:04
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9539564.
For private car OIL replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:45:06
It is purchased for private cars. Compared with genuine products, prices are saved cheaply no matter what. There is no trouble, such as OIL leakage, without problems.
This review is about item#5821435.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:23:57
It is used normally without any problem. The price is also half price of genuine products.
This review is about item#9911002.
When replacing the oil of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 00:17:58
The car rides over Alto for more than 25 years and uses this oil for all seasons at about 5000 km at the interchangeable exit and I am also traveling a long distance and a high speed, but there is no problem for now. Response is good and quiet, so it's a little expensive but I like it. Oil of 0w - 20 tried using the castor edge so far, but it is hard and dandruff is bad, does the oil get worse from the position exceeding 2000 km? The fuel economy gets worse. Now it is strange that the characteristics are completely different though BP Castrol is the same company. Mobil 1 does not feel like buying because the feeling of the engine is between the castrol edge and the BP premium and there is no place to think that the bad place is also very good. Edge etc. become torqueful with a delicious power band, it is hard to get on with Dokkan turbo like, but with this oil it will be smooth from launch, the power band torque will also be flat, easy to get on and the movement of the tachometer's needle is pleasant, that part You may feel it, but it feels like eco sports oil than oil singing strong protection. Because it steers comfortably with dandruff, fuel consumption is deteriorated, but vibration also decreases, there is no valley of torque, power feeling personally, I like it and I am using it.
This review is about item#20335516.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:36:26
It can be used normally. Since genuine is useless, it is handy.
This review is about item#9910932.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter