Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 7.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
224 Customer Reviews
5 star 156
4 star 31
3 star 22
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 224 Reviews
Filter replacement
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 00:10:07
This (NO-230) seems not to have a relief valve. A similar size TO-127 made by the company was attached. I will buy TO-127 from next time.
This review is about item#09911063.
Ship engine
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 20:08:29
Used as a substitute for the ship's engine. It was very helpful because it could be used without any problems.
This review is about item#5235316.
Four-wheel maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 13:22:22
We always buy at the time of filter exchange, but can use without problem.
This review is about item#5821347.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-15 19:17:59
As cost performance does not change well with pure well, we purchase again
This review is about item#64614427.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 18:54:50
I selected and replaced it with an alto fitting. It is a little smaller than a genuine product, but it looks like no problem.
This review is about item#20335516.
Used for heavy machinery engines
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 13:50:22
Often when changing oil instead of pure I'm using.
This review is about item#5235316.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 18:41:01
As price is cheap, we use together with oil change every time. It can be used normally without oil leakage.
This review is about item#20335516.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-25 00:58:16
We use by simultaneous change at the time of oil change. There is no problem in particular, and repeat purchase.
This review is about item#05821383.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 17:29:14
The price is cheap, so it can be used with confidence because it is a manufacturer product.
This review is about item#5821426.
At the time of car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:25:48
I always change the oil element, but I don't know where to put the decision on what to do or not. We decided by cost performance and the result of thing.
This review is about item#5821347.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 14:59:54
The price is cheaper than the genuine product, but 5 times is used at the time of oil change, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#20335525.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-25 15:01:01
I changed the car, so I bought it in bulk. We use without problem.
This review is about item#20335516.
When two-wheeled, four-wheeled vehicle is exchanged
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 16:52:55
I used it for exchanging oil elements of two wheels but used without problems.
This review is about item#9539564.
Oil change by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 16:09:24
Because it is cheap, it is exchanged for each oil change. I think that quality is not bad.
This review is about item#46838967.
Maintenance of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 16:22:35
Although I am using this oil filter (EXCEL) for many years, the price is cheap and I will continue to use it without any problems.
This review is about item#9539564.
At the time of OIL exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 19:08:26
I bought it for DNT31 X-TRAIL. I have used it without problems for the second time this time. Even so, the price is cheaper than genuine, is not it?
This review is about item#20335525.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 23:52:37
It can be used normally at all. There are no oil leaks or anything. Repeat determination is final.
This review is about item#20335516.
Exchange element
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 11:07:20
Until now, I thought that I would buy it with Bucks or Hat, but it is surprising that there are good ones like this in Cospa. I will make a regular subscription from next time.
This review is about item#9893091.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 17:03:41
Good quality ♪ Price is particularly good ♪ Nothing ♪ It is very handy ♪
This review is about item#5821383.
Used when changing oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 19:50:24
Speaking of price, it is until then, I think that it is a good product as it is. I am using it for Alto of a company car, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#9539564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Oil Filter Element
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter