Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
201 Customer Reviews
5 star 138
4 star 27
3 star 21
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 201 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 10:08:55
There is no problem even if it is compared with the genuine one. Since it is available cheaply, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9539564.
Used for Isuzu 4EC1-T
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:14:44
The paint is not black but bright blue so oil leakage is easy to check.
This review is about item#5285761.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 21:59:14
It is cheap and saved. I do not understand the performance well, but I can exchange frequently.
This review is about item#20335516.
Change of oil of Pajero Cree Diesel
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:43:02
No problem, price is cheap, generally, at this price I can not purchase
This review is about item#5235307.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 10:13:04
Several purchase at a time, I can purchase it next time because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9539564.
For private car OIL replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:45:06
It is purchased for private cars. Compared with genuine products, prices are saved cheaply no matter what. There is no trouble, such as OIL leakage, without problems.
This review is about item#5821435.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 14:23:57
It is used normally without any problem. The price is also half price of genuine products.
This review is about item#9911002.
When replacing the oil of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 00:17:58
The car rides over Alto for more than 25 years and uses this oil for all seasons at about 5000 km at the interchangeable exit and I am also traveling a long distance and a high speed, but there is no problem for now. Response is good and quiet, so it's a little expensive but I like it. Oil of 0w - 20 tried using the castor edge so far, but it is hard and dandruff is bad, does the oil get worse from the position exceeding 2000 km? The fuel economy gets worse. Now it is strange that the characteristics are completely different though BP Castrol is the same company. Mobil 1 does not feel like buying because the feeling of the engine is between the castrol edge and the BP premium and there is no place to think that the bad place is also very good. Edge etc. become torqueful with a delicious power band, it is hard to get on with Dokkan turbo like, but with this oil it will be smooth from launch, the power band torque will also be flat, easy to get on and the movement of the tachometer's needle is pleasant, that part You may feel it, but it feels like eco sports oil than oil singing strong protection. Because it steers comfortably with dandruff, fuel consumption is deteriorated, but vibration also decreases, there is no valley of torque, power feeling personally, I like it and I am using it.
This review is about item#20335516.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:36:26
It can be used normally. Since genuine is useless, it is handy.
This review is about item#9910932.
When exchanging oil for truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:38:32
I am ordering it every time because it is cheaper than anywhere. I am satisfied with genuine products as they are. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#9452746.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:37:18
I am exchanging every time because the cost performance is very good
This review is about item#9911002.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 19:35:06
I exchange it frequently, so the price is also cheap and useful.
This review is about item#5821435.
Exchange each time, change oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 22:48:28
It is cheap and saved. At oil change, we are exchanging at the same time each time. There are also no leaks from packing that is prone to cheap items.
This review is about item#20335516.
For oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 15:13:45
I made it a longer element at all times. If it is too short it is difficult to turn the screw. Since it is attached to the deep part, it is dirty because the oil droop is badly dirty when removing it. It was easier to turn when using a longer element. Dirt and dripping are place-related problems.
This review is about item#9912201.
Filter when car oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:01:25
I arrived immediately and was able to use it with quick response. I would like to continue using the product itself very well.
This review is about item#9911754.
For replacement of 200 series Hiace
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:17:01
I have you repeat many times. Since I am using it for the car that I use at work, the exchange frequency is also many, it is cheap and since the goods arrive early, it is saved.
This review is about item#5821426.
For oil maintenance work of aerial work vehicle truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 08:34:51
There is no problem in the product, it is re-ordering with using with confidence.
This review is about item#05235325.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:54:47
Even if it is attached according to the explanatory sentence the oil slightly leaked Even if it tightens even a little by little Unchanged Removing and checking After confirming that there was no scratch, spot welding of the main body under the packing was partially caught Leaked from here Perhaps I might have purchased it again but this time I will check it well and return it if there is a problem!
This review is about item#35344705.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:07:44
I always use it, but I am purchasing it because it is cheap and has very good performance.
This review is about item#9539564.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:43:37
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#35344705.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Element (For Industrial Machinery)
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Fuel Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter