Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Resin crossbelt

Resin crossbelt
Sales Price: 52.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Polishing of materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 07:25:09
As usual you can cut well, the reduction is also slow and very satisfied.
This review is about item#06171121.
After forging the sickle of the cow hammer, it is used to flatten the surface of the steel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:55:20
It was easy to shave to put out the surface of the steel, it was easy, it became flat and it was able to shorten the time.
This review is about item#6171094.
Polishing of painted surface
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 16:20:56
Product itself is used without problems. However, although it is also in the product review earlier, please also handle # 600 and # 800 with finer granularity than # 400. Although this product has been answered that there is nothing finer than # 400, there is a resin cross belt of Sankyo Rikakyo # 800.
This review is about item#6171182.
Chamfering of metal
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 09:55:17
Previously, we used products from other companies (foreign products), but weak strength suddenly disappears suddenly and it seems to be injured dangerously and it returned to sankyo chemistry which I used from old days. It is dangerous to choose by price alone.
This review is about item#06171137.
Grinding / polishing of hardwood for making instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 14:56:05
Initial performance is very satisfactory, but I use it while I am interested in how durable it is.
This review is about item#03393144.
Polishing at finish
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-11 09:43:56
I always buy it all the time. I do not have any complaints especially from the site, so I think I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#06171137.
Polishing at finish
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-11 09:39:47
I always buy it all the time. I do not have any complaints especially from the site, so I think I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#03393144.
The shape of the wooden rod
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-07 17:05:25
Good
This review is about item#06171182.
Polishing wood
2
From Japan
On 2008-09-13 09:03:41
It would be nice if there were objects with finer granularity than number 400. My eyes closed shortly.
This review is about item#06171207.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Zirconia Endless Belt
Zirconia Belt
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Gill resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Finishing Belt
Sanding roller set
Endless Belt, EBB
Gill resin crossbelt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Ricoaz Belt
Abrasive Cloth Belt