Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Elbow Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting. White

Elbow Malleable Cast Pipe Fitting. White
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Plumbing for irrigation of the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 08:41:08
It was as expected. It was easy to use and could be used without defects.
This review is about item#05702715.
Arrive in no time
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 07:36:17
When I was in a hurry with construction, I immediately shipped and arrived quickly so I was very much saved. Because I often do so on Saturdays and Sundays while I am in a hurry, I want you to send more and more.
This review is about item#05702681.
Low pressure air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:14:20
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5702645.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:40:52
This will also be a standard item. Always satisfied and using it.
This review is about item#5702715.
When plumbing work and parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:19:26
I am using it because it is worth more than the brand name I was using anytime, there is nothing wrong with it,
This review is about item#5702654.
Equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:28:24
It can be used without problems. Slightly cheaper than a businessman. If it's the same, this is it.
This review is about item#5702706.
Expansion of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 19:25:50
It is cheap, I will continue to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#05702663.
Piping parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 13:08:13
I was concerned about the smell like kerosene.
This review is about item#05702681.
For piping of tap water
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 11:21:34
I was slightly worried that much cutting oil was applied. However, thread cutting is surely done, it can be tightened smoothly, and there is no leak at all.
This review is about item#05702706.
Hot water piping work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 19:47:49
I have used it since before, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#05702663.
Plumbing for updating irrigation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 16:32:47
Delivery was also fast, so I got to work as soon as possible and it was a great help.
This review is about item#05702724.
Factory air piping
3
From Japan
On 2010-04-01 10:38:00
Because it is individually wrapped, it is troublesome to use one by one from a bag when using it. Ideal for packaging but if you can not, you can not sell bag packaging in units of at least 10 pieces at a time?
This review is about item#05702645.
Practice of plumbing work
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-07 09:34:21
I am using it for practicing new recruits. You can use it without hesitation because the price is cheap. The threaded oil is left in the product. Because the price is cheap, washing of the product is not enough.
This review is about item#05702663.
Air piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-03 16:00:53
It is convenient as it can be bought in roses
This review is about item#05702654.
1