Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Long Nipple

Stainless Steel Long Nipple
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Piping for immersion
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 13:21:54
Purchase for dipping Purchased L100 to be able to put the code inside. It is cheaper than other companies so it is useful for prototyping and testing.
This review is about item#6174472.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:46:41
It has almost no salt and it is used for hot springs without habit. It does not rust and works firmly.
This review is about item#6174637.
Steam piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 18:11:00
Very good
This review is about item#06174366.
Incorporated in the machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 13:00:33
It was saved by short delivery time which supplemented the missing parts.
This review is about item#06174393.
For air compressor filter installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 17:34:50
This price with stain! It is! I am satisfied. There is no problem with use.
This review is about item#06174357.
Replace when changing vanity
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 08:52:40
Vanity toilet Between the stopcock and the wall of the vanity table a brass material is used but since this is brittle and it causes water leakage, it is replaced with a stainless steel object at the regular vanity change I am in
This review is about item#06174436.
Used for water service maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 22:14:53
Easy to install, to use with confidence,
This review is about item#06174427.
As a part of mechanical products
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 15:12:45
I was saved because it was what I was looking for.
This review is about item#06174271.
Used for cleaning equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 19:50:00
Since the goods themselves are vinyl-packed in the degreased state, it is possible to do a pleasant work with the bag correctly ready to use
This review is about item#06174472.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 14:31:25
A word of convenience
This review is about item#06174585.
Medical gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 13:23:12
It is safe to wrap it
This review is about item#06174323.
Exchange of water supply pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 18:46:40
Iron pipes in use I exchanged water pipe because it rusted.
This review is about item#06174637.
Used for boiler piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 13:12:41
I happened to have the size of ready-made goods, so it was saved, but I think that it is convenient if there is a variation of size (length) a little more.
This review is about item#06174655.
For drain discharge
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-15 19:32:56
We have updated from stainless steel piping all to stainless steel. It is reasonably priced that it can buy reasonably and will last long.
This review is about item#06174384.
1