Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of White Long Nipple

White Long Nipple
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 35 customer reviews ]
Used as a replacement part at piping servicing inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 19:06:41
I used it by piping repair, but it is not a problem as a standard product.
This review is about item#6172862.
When plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 14:32:31
It is convenient when twisting is troublesome. It is good because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#6173002.
There was a little distance to attach the pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 19:13:11
Sandblasting We attached cheese to sand tank and extended it with nipple to further increase its strength. We are connecting the air hose and pressure gauge in this order. Although there is no particular problem, since there is no horn when screwing in, it was tightened using a pipe wrench. It was a beautiful tube without rust
This review is about item#6172792.
Preparation of herbicide sprinkling equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 20:17:41
A long nipple with a size of 1/4 was extremely useful because there is no sales (this district)
This review is about item#6172844.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:02:36
I will use it conveniently because it reaches by the takkyubin as much as I want. And that's fine.
This review is about item#6173036.
haikann
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:29:33
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#6173361.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:17:45
I bought it to add air piping of service car. I wanted something as short as 300 mm and it was just right. If possible, I hope that there are 1/2 diameters and more variations of length (^ ^;)
This review is about item#06173036.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 15:42:49
This is also a standard, we are constructing with confidence. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#6173447.
Gas piping construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 23:42:06
It is packed in bags one by one, and it can be stored and used in very good condition because rust and dirt do not stick even during storage.
This review is about item#6173036.
When plumbing work and parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:20:29
I am using it because it is worth more than the brand name I was using anytime, there is nothing wrong with it,
This review is about item#6172887.
Air piping construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 08:26:09
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#06172941.
nipple
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:48:13
White long nipple is used for water pipe. Very easy to use
This review is about item#6172966.
Expansion of piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 19:26:12
It is cheap, I will continue to purchase repeat.
This review is about item#06173002.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 04:13:45
Ready to use
This review is about item#06173097.
For pony pipe clamp
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 10:20:25
I purchased it for use with a pipe clamp of a pony. The length is exactly the same in my method of use, the price is cheap, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#06173036.
jig
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 19:09:15
I will purchase it in the future. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#06172871.
Extension of water heater transfer
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 21:12:26
It was installed without any problem. Recommended if standard and size match.
This review is about item#06173097.
Well pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 17:55:21
Length and workability were good.
This review is about item#06173413.
It is used for cleaning piping of specially equipped equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 23:25:36
It is safe without injury in finishing of the threading process and injury by the seal tape winding operation.If the nipple length is uniform, it arranges the screw valves in parallel in a parallel arrangement.
This review is about item#06172966.
The pipe screw is the both ends with the necessary length. Extension material of piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 10:02:31
Since the screws at both ends were cut cleanly, I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#06173176.
1 2