Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted

Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
My son is using it for packing work. I am using it for branches of garden trees and replanting plants.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 21:27:38
Good fit. The material of the leather is soft, the part of the back of the hand is a mesh, it is hard to steam. Because it is personal use, we will refrain from interviewing.
This review is about item#06421606.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-19 12:34:56
As soon as you are down, you are familiar with hands and easy to use.
This review is about item#06421606.
All work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 18:34:56
Kono products triggered socializing with monotaro. I am satisfied though it will be around six years already. Sometimes I feel the size is tight, the position of Velcro is different, the fabric is bad (quality variation of pig skins and sewing quality of the Meri part) but I use it as this price. If you use it at work such as wiring work, when your fingertips become thin or dirty, use it for bike taste of hobbies. (Of course, the car as well) Because it is the item that I like the most in a monotarou, please also sell it from Kore. If possible we can keep prices low or unchanged. . .
This review is about item#06421606.
Home Garden Work, Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 17:04:27
It is thick and slippery if it is a glove of the face, but if this is thin it works smoothly most of the time. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#39263962.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 14:46:28
Because the place of the instep is a mesh, the movement of the hand is easy.
This review is about item#06421606.
Tire, oil work
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 23:02:09
This is none. There was fraying and hole punching in a new article opening state when I bought it. I am surprised that the product is not stable. Although it is cheap, the defective product is 3/5 I do not feel like buying it for a while. I hope it is about 1/5 at least, but ...
This review is about item#06421606.
Wood product packaging Cardboard transportation work
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 19:20:52
Although there is a hardness peculiar to porcine leather, it becomes disconcerting when working time increases. When carrying out transportation work rubbing on the cross section of corrugated cardboard, a hole will be opened quite early.
This review is about item#06421606.
Normal operation of electrical work
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-11 11:02:51
It is cheap as a leather glove and I am continuing to purchase it.I''m sorry that the Velcro part of the wrist is weak, it is easy to cut and sewing of the fingertip part cuts out.
This review is about item#06421606.
Work gloves
3
From Japan
On 2009-11-05 21:02:38
Although sewing may be sweet as pointed out, it is good that the leather is thin and soft.
This review is about item#06421606.
It is working at Keren.
4
From Japan
On 2009-03-26 20:32:36
There was a case where the band of the wrist went barely even when it was a brand new.
This review is about item#06421606.
Car polishing of car parts
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-29 12:42:58
It was relatively inexpensive and it was a fine product, so I started using it. I have been having trouble ramping up considerably in recent months. I hope there is a bulk buying discount etc ...
This review is about item#06421606.
Machine repair / electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2008-08-07 10:16:27
It is a light user because it is used for maintenance and repair, so it is a satisfactory product for both economic and durable aspects. Other workers liked it and started using this product.
This review is about item#06421606.
CATV construction
1
From Japan
On 2008-07-31 11:56:58
Leather is very weak and the wrist Velcro can not be used.
This review is about item#06421606.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-29 11:16:19
It is very easy to use. However, since it becomes white when new, it requests improvement.
This review is about item#06421606.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
Professional Combo Mechanic Gloves
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
SHNI , SWAI Inconel hex nut , Inconel washer
Part for AR-140-9.5
Cattle Crest Gloves
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted