Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chuck arbor

Chuck arbor
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Lathe centering
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:17:48
I wanted to use a 16 mm drill chuck, so I had to convert JT 3 x MT 2. Eating with attachment is also good.
This review is about item#6143541.
NC lathe
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:45:47
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#6143514.
Specification on lathe drill chuck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:29:21
Japanese products of trust and security! It is! I think that this quality is inexpensive and wonderful! It is!
This review is about item#6143566.
Desk lathe
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 21:47:18
I purchased it for Yukiwa keyless drill chuck. I made this product because there is a size MT1 of the centering table of the table turning machine that the price is reasonable. I used it with a sander because it was a little long for the tailstock that I have. There was no problem except length.
This review is about item#06143453.
For mini lathes
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 00:43:48
It was necessary to shorten the depth in terms of the specification of the lathe, I was worried about cutting at "total quenching", but it was cut with a band saw. MT1 side end 28 mm cut. Even in this state there is no blur and no problem. .
This review is about item#06143383.
lathe manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-14 15:35:20
Since small lathes are often only high genuine products, there are sizes of JT1xMT1 and it is very helpful. Accuracy is also perfect.
This review is about item#06143383.
Use a chuck mounted on the center of the lathe
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 13:11:17
Easy to use, cheap!
This review is about item#06143602.
Metal hole drilling (using desk-top milling machine)
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 15:33:07
I use a tapered shank to drill a hole with a small diameter drill chuck on a milling cutter, it is in good condition to use it fitted to a spindle, fitting perfectly. Since we only used the drawbar type shank, the application seems to be useful for other instruments as well.
This review is about item#06143392.
Drilling tool
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-31 12:21:44
I think that it is so because the seal of the total hardened polishing is affixed to the box. I think that cost performance is high because this price is made in Japan.
This review is about item#06143505.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Drill chuck
Pull Stud
Drill Chuck
Keyless drill chuck
Drill Chuck Arbor
Drill chuck arbor
Drill Sleeve
Chuck arbor hardened polishing
Drill Chuck
Compact-7 for drill chuck (MT-1)
Chuck arbor (hardened polishing)
Casting brush in Japanese Black
S-axis chuck arbor
Adjustable Jacobs Tapered arbor