Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of The Finger Sack Mortar Finger Sack Mouth for Pearl Industry Cut At Root End No Powder

The Finger Sack Mortar Finger Sack Mouth for Pearl Industry Cut At Root End No Powder
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:33:50
Since it is a nipple, it does not damage the blood flow of the finger. Since it is a powder pear, there is no adhesion of powder foreign matter on the product, and it is safe for precision instruments. I purchase it so that I do not know how many times I repeat. We will continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#6394254.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 12:29:16
It is rounded from the beginning, it is easy to wear and easy to remove. The size can also be entered by the fingers of the male.
This review is about item#6394254.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 22:19:49
It is as expected.
This review is about item#06394254.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 14:40:22
It is suitable for long-term work because it does not dig into the finger. I think that it is still better if there is medium for size because it is large and small.
This review is about item#06394254.
When printing material is flowed in machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 16:39:58
Fingerprints such as fingerprints stick to the printed matter will be bad. It is hard to add dirt without powder, so it's hard to tighten it for a long time, so it's easy and it is relatively easy to break, so I purchase continuously.
This review is about item#06394263.
Examination using a fingertip etc.
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-19 10:15:03
Easy to use, but there is something wrong with the cut.
This review is about item#06394254.
Inspection of products (small objects)
4
From Japan
On 2009-05-19 11:38:25
Sometimes the cut is sloppy.
This review is about item#06394254.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Top Fit Gloves
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Finger Cot Thin for Pearl Kogyo
Green Knoll Finger Sacks
Fingerstall for Pearl Industry
Spore Brim Finger Stall
Spore Brim Finger Cots Powder Tri
Finger Stall
end plate
Thin Work Gloves