Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Skid Gloves

Non-Skid Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
272 Customer Reviews
5 star 146
4 star 60
3 star 43
2 star 18
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 272 Reviews
Wall panel assembly work of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 07:34:37
Anti-slip gloves are thin and very easy to use. I expect the durability afterward. The price is cheap and will be purchased next time as well.
This review is about item#03332244.
Removal work in the event of a disaster
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 15:08:52
Durability is also normal, I think that it is easy to use
This review is about item#18769266.
Packing, shipping time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 21:46:04
Very easy to use, with a slip, it is handy when carrying packing cases. Because it is made sturdy, the place that can be used for a long time is an advantage.
This review is about item#3332244.
Forestry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 20:58:11
I have used this product for a long time, but it is strong and useful. It is a nice item without using a cheap price.
This review is about item#3332244.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 20:02:30
nothing special. Easy to use, cospa is good. However, about other shipping cost and mixed loading. If you buy alone, the shipping cost will drop for COSPA.
This review is about item#8485032.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:41:06
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability · · · I am relieved because it is a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#8485041.
For work during delivery of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:35:00
The price is cheap as it is contained a lot! In the movement of the cardboard box, it is somewhat different from the fact that there is no slip and there is no slip.
This review is about item#3332244.
TOMOS (original) for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 15:24:22
Purchase for maintenance of TOMOS (Hara). It is cheaper than Hundred Young, strong and strongly satisfied!
This review is about item#8485041.
Machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:24:58
A worker who touches a hot product is looking for a substitute now that the glue on the end of the glove gets melted and the product gets dirty. I am glad that there is something without glue in the same thing first. Moreover, it is saved if there is presence or absence of glue at the tip part in the product explanation.
This review is about item#18769266.
Common use in the manufacturing department
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 14:23:58
I am satisfied because it is a standard product. This feeling of nuts is good.
This review is about item#3332244.
When loading a machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 19:37:26
To put in machinery everyone wearing gloves, I got slippery, it was saved. Thank you very much. (Ishima Shoji Co., Ltd.)
This review is about item#3332244.
Packing work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 09:22:20
It is difficult to distinguish from other sizes. I want the color of the bot
This review is about item#08485032.
Summer ceremony
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 21:46:52
I found it by accident as I was searching for a small hand The kanji I used is fine without feeling bumpy.
This review is about item#8485032.
For loading and unloading cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 16:08:31
Always I am indebted. Especially without problems, we have purchased with repeat.
This review is about item#3332244.
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:29:05
It is thick and easy to work with good fit. I think that cost performance is good because it is durable and lasts longer than thin ones.
This review is about item#3332244.
Delivery center, loading and unloading of baggage.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 19:01:39
If the fingertips are always drilled, if it is a bit more durable.
This review is about item#8485041.
Carpentry work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 07:18:43
Because the price is the price, I think that it is useless. I will pull a hole at your fingertips.
This review is about item#03332244.
Dismantling of the receiving tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 17:15:35
I am very satisfied because the slip was very useful and it was easy to work.
This review is about item#8485032.
Used for work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 21:19:54
I bought it because it is cheap. · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#3332244.
When loading and unloading cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 23:25:45
This price is S size with anti-slip \ (◎ o ◎) /! I was surprised! ! Female officials are using it.
This review is about item#8485032.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Gloves
Grip Gloves
Sand Bag
Soft Rubber Gloves
Car Wash Sponge
Full Coated Gloves
Slip Resistance Gloves for Women
Slip Resistance Gloves
Non Slip Gloves
Thick Cotton Gloves
Gloves, Anti Slip
Plastic Bag
Katto Work, Non-Slip Gloves
Fabric Tape