Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Point ped (weeds and cutting )

Point  ped (weeds and cutting )
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.11
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
To grass clipping of the open space
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 06:42:19
The price is also cheap, and sharpness is satisfied well.
This review is about item#05863112.
It is used in mowing work of Silver Human Resource Center.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 21:41:26
Sharpness is good. The price is reasonable and economical as it is two pairs. It is a person who lasts about five times using 4 or 5 hours once and lasts long.
This review is about item#05863112.
Grass cutting such as stone-rich legends
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 18:32:42
As this price range, I think chip is big and the sharpness is relatively sustained. Cospa is nice.
This review is about item#05863112.
Grass clipping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 22:08:33
I have used various tipping saws, but this blade of Bakuma Industries has the best sharpness too! Chips hardly fly! It is! The price is also cheap and it is the best chip saw. We will continue to purchase this blade and recommend it to others as well.
This review is about item#05863112.
As a farmer, mowing on the shore with a mowing machine,.
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 18:56:03
The price is cheap and the grass is beautiful, we will buy again if we do not lose
This review is about item#05863112.
Mowing of farmland
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 15:00:00
It is always this, although there may be other good ones, I can trust it.
This review is about item#05863103.
Grass cutting on the banks of fields
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 14:57:51
Compared with products of other companies, there is sustainability in the condition of cut condition. It is fine even if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#05863112.
Grass cutting.
1
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 14:16:49
There was "grass clippings V36" on the image of the order page and ordered this product, but what I received was "Mowing A (Ace) 36". Although it may be an equivalent product, sending a product different from the sample image is unavoidable even if it is taken as a commercial act inviting unnecessary misunderstanding, and actually I feel "bad" because I feel bad.
This review is about item#05863112.
Mow cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-21 23:32:57
The sharpness was pretty good, but there was one piece that the tip was broken even though it was a brand new one. Shock · · · I want you to be more product-oriented.
This review is about item#05863103.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Circular Saw Blade, 5 Star
Chip Saw, Weed and Bamboo Mowing
Bush Cutter Tip Saw
Tipped R type for brush cutter
L type mowing tipping saw (BP)
Tip Saw,
Mowing Tipped vertical-type buried
Mowing Tipped lightweight Vista
Mowing Tipped lightweight Mobius
Tip Brush Cutter
Lightweight Mowing Chip Saw