Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gold Bit

Gold Bit
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 17
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
To Impaku Driver
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 16:35:44
Magnet seems to be useful very strongly. I just did arrive and I do not know how to have a bit ahead, but I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#6715466.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 21:08:07
It can be used normally during work. I think that the price is also cheap and good product.
This review is about item#6715475.
Screw tightening
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:57:24
The point will be lost quickly. It was strange to buy cheap items
This review is about item#6715466.
When stopping the screw with sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 14:37:59
I always use it. Easy to use and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#6715466.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 22:30:21
Screw tightening Overall the length of driver 10 cm is easy to use so purchase additionally. Even with impact drivers there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#6715475.
screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 16:48:04
If you really scratch the mountain part during screw tightening work, it will cause slippage at the time of tightening up, it will crush the threads leading to cost and efficiency of work.
This review is about item#6715466.
Used for assembly and processing of exterior products
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 19:34:29
Even when strongly holding the stainless steel screw by direct tapping while punching the prepared hole such as when assembling the resin deck, even if it is strongly pressed, the head part of the screw is rubbed from the screw part and the screw part is scratched, and it often looks bad. I feel the tip of the bit is too sharp. There is not much that the bit of another company will be like that.
This review is about item#8744601.
For Impact Drabor
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 13:53:51
I wish there was a type with a bit bit shorter a bit more. Because it was 1 cm longer than what I was using before.
This review is about item#6715466.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 22:09:46
I just used it for a moment but I think quality is not a problem. If you hold the desk withdrawal and the car properly, I think that it was good to have it in the emergency, this one. That is the price. Because I suddenly lack and I do not have to run to buy, I am thankful.
This review is about item#6715466.
Charging drill etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 17:06:29
Because the head will lick immediately, this price is very appreciated with this product.
This review is about item#6715475.
For electric impact screwdriver
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 10:06:50
There are several drill bits of the same kind and it is safe. Bit is also hard and easy to use, nor is it going ahead. It is golden and easy to see and clean.
This review is about item#6715466.
I use it for the ratchet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 19:32:14
Because it is a consumable item, I bought it considering the balance between price and durability.
This review is about item#6715475.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 20:51:07
Using a cordless bit of a bad product will damage the bit itself as well as the bits on the drill side, so this is a handy one.
This review is about item#6715466.
Electrical construction
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 21:12:40
It seems that the tip is not No. 2 I bought it because it is cheap Mona Taou I thought the quality was wrong · · · Is it ok? The person who purchased in the future will hinder the work I posted so as not to cause problems
This review is about item#6715466.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 16:51:11
I am using it for construction work on site. Until now I bought it at a nearby home center, but the price is cheap and it can be used without any damage and it is useful.
This review is about item#6715475.
I use it for impact wrench.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 22:21:37
The comfort is not that simple, but you can use it normally. Considering the price may be enough. I use it when putting wood screws.
This review is about item#6715466.
Used for electric impact driver bit
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 11:29:22
Because it is cheap and high performance it is a kind of expendable items, so the work efficiency is increasing with early exchange.
This review is about item#6715466.
Everyday DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:54:17
I knew it was made to stop on the belt for the first time. Even if the tip got worse, I was using it. Is the drill bit a consumable item? What? What? I also want to learn how to use absolutely amateur tools. There is not a good manual (books, text etc), please tell me if it is fee if it is available.
This review is about item#6715466.
Screw operation with impact driver
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 05:59:48
The end of the bit is between No. 1 and No. 2. So It is hard to tighten as it slides on the 2nd screw I'd like it to be an ordinary second bit.
This review is about item#6715466.
For DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 11:23:54
I bought it because my bit tip was missing. Believe in the monotaro brand, I hope that it will be cheap and good.
This review is about item#6715466.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Ended Bit
Torsion Bits
Shock Absorbing Bits
True Torsion Bits
W Grooved Bit
Gold Bit Belt
Double Head Gold Bit
Very Hard Bit
Double Head Bit Set
Advanced Slim Bits
Torsion Bits
Power Bits
Two-Headed Bit No.2