Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Standard

V-BeltA Type, Standard
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 77 customer reviews ]
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 16:36:19
Air-cooled VW It is used for air conditioning belt of Mexican beetle. Thickness, width, length are both genuine and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#276796.
Belt exchange of rice mill
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:29:03
Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#00276726.
Maintenance time of pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:43:04
The price is cheap and saved. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#277024.
For repair of ship hoist
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 01:03:23
Because it is a machine I made, ordered by orders, I bought three books and this belt was in time. A42 was not 42 centimeters. It seemed possible to order by measuring the length as it is on the manufacturer's quick looking chart.
This review is about item#00276796.
Machine drive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 21:56:12
I am satisfied because there is no problem with Japanese manufacturers
This review is about item#276814.
Snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 18:09:17
It is saved because it is cheap in terms of price. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#276692.
Stone cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:56:38
I exchanged the belt of stone extrusion a few years ago, for the first time since I bought a new one. It was nice to have a belt from the same manufacturer. There was also no noise.
This review is about item#276857.
Traveling belt of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:38:32
Because the price is cheap, it is economical for those who can exchange belts by yourself. I tried using it, but for now there are no problems.
This review is about item#276701.
Maintenance of blower
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:25:46
Though it is hard for inventory to buy at other places, things that are sent from the monotail are It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#276945.
House exchange ventilator belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 23:43:46
Up to now I have purchased the same thing at another store, but this time I am very satisfied with the price cheaper than 30%. There is no problem in quality at all.
This review is about item#277042.
Light oil tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:57:16
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#276753.
Threshing work of rice
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:39:06
It worked without problems, and work ended safely. Thank you.
This review is about item#277051.
Maintenance of stirrer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 21:13:29
I think that it is reliable regarding quality and durability because it is a manufacturer-specified item.
This review is about item#276744.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 23:20:51
It is better for consumable items like belts to be purchased individually by examining the model. Manufacturer genuine products are safe but too expensive.
This review is about item#276857.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:57:09
It always helps us arrive quickly. I will also use it.
This review is about item#276771.
Connection with motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:40:41
In neighborhood shops it takes three days for delivery orders, but Monotaro will arrive the next day of order and also price is also conscientious!
This review is about item#276656.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 22:31:05
I always use it. It was very good to be able to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#277137.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:03:14
We are satisfied with performance / planning with manufacturer products. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#276832.
Raw condom type mixer power transmission (2 pcs)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:34:49
When placing an order, measure between the parts installed with a stretch-free string and order. Transmission can be done without any deviation and no madness. In the case of power transmission, two pulleys are recommended for both pulleys, since the transmission loss is less and one can prevent idle rotation than one wheel.
This review is about item#276981.
Used for driving belt of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 14:51:56
Because it is a manufacturer item, I use it without any problem. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#275597.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
Power Ace
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard