Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of V-BeltA Type, Red

V-BeltA Type, Red
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
Used for maintenance of woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 19:20:09
RA is a little more expensive than Type A, but it is obtained as a result.
This review is about item#5801232.
Agricultural dump truck pulley belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 00:24:37
As expected it is Band Red. I have five years to have peace of mind.
This review is about item#05801336.
Used as an old threshing machine driving belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 10:22:46
Although it is used less frequently, red than the normal belt has durability and it can be used for a long time. Other agricultural machines are also over spec, but we use cog belts and red.
This review is about item#5801625.
During maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:40:27
Very good product, inexpensive and excellent item. Improvement points are not attainable.
This review is about item#05801406.
Power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 13:18:31
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. Delivery is also early and it will be saved.
This review is about item#5801354.
Maintenance of FAN
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 16:52:43
I did not sell it to my neighborhood so I bought it and was right. We use it conveniently.
This review is about item#5801372.
Lathe V belt
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 22:46:59
The sound is quieter than the belt before exchange I firmly mesh with the pulley
This review is about item#5801406.
Agricultural machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 09:29:53
At the harvest season, we ordered all the belts in bulk for maintenance of combine. The special size of the red belt is all at once, it is rich in the number of goods at the satisfying price, the delivery was quick and was very much saved.
This review is about item#5801363.
During electric motor inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 11:02:12
It is a well-established manufacturer product, it can be used safely and securely. It is attractive in terms of price.
This review is about item#5801284.
V belt exchange of woodworking lathe
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 14:47:28
Since it was a consumable item, I replaced it because it was in a state of breaking. It was a thankful price that I could use without any problems.
This review is about item#5801354.
Belt of dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:32:54
Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#05801406.
Vacuum belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 20:58:58
It is sturdy, so it is very good. I feel I've powered up from the standard. I am looking forward to how much it can be used.
This review is about item#5801406.
When the machine's belt has run out
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 14:40:31
Until now I have purchased it from the manufacturer, but this item is equivalent to that product and it is saved because I can purchase it cheaply
This review is about item#5801424.
Belt of a blower fan of a package air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 19:15:00
Because it is using at low temperature, it is long lasting that rubber hardens
This review is about item#5801311.
Exchange of fan belt of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:51:15
It is used for fan belt exchange of air conditioner. There is no problem.
This review is about item#5801476.
Blower Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 20:37:13
This item is purchased several times in repeat. Due to its good durability, maintenance time is drastically reduced.
This review is about item#5801677.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:32:39
We are replacing it as soon as possible. I am fond of Monotaro
This review is about item#5801485.
For equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:41:17
Purchased because the belts for driving the exhaust fan, which are running for 24 hours, have run out. It cheaply arrived soon, it was saved for repair as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5801363.
Drive belt of exhaust fan
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:43:26
Since energy saving belts are not sold, purchase the highest grade here. Energy saving Belt is still better.
This review is about item#5801661.
For homemade transporter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 18:14:51
If it is an ordinary thing, it will be exchanged without a year, but after RED, I forget about when I exchanged.
This review is about item#5801293.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt M Type, Red
Power Ace
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltC Type, Red
V-BeltB Type, Red