Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-BeltB Type Standard

V-BeltB Type Standard
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
I use it for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:48:36
It was used for replacement due to aged deterioration. It is an order by model number, but there are many other types, and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#278792.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 18:57:42
Cheap · fast · good quality Band chemistry V belt Belt B type Standard SB type also want this price
This review is about item#278494.
Schedule of exchange of belt of dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:31:29
Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#00278607.
Maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:19:15
Although it is normal maintenance, even if I carelessly forget to order it will arrive soon, but I bought a spare belt as it is cheap.
This review is about item#278695.
Maintenance of the machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:18:31
Although it is normal maintenance, even if I carelessly forget to order it will arrive soon, but I bought a spare belt as it is cheap.
This review is about item#278695.
Consumables for ship engines
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 16:18:03
Cheaper than ordered from another store to buy from home at pc
This review is about item#278582.
Conduction equipment machine (wood splitting machine)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:45:25
Thank you for your prompt response after ordering. I would like to use it when ordering a separate part.
This review is about item#278747.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 11:19:16
It is a maker item and you can use it with confidence. Because Monotaro is rich in inventory and cheaper than home center I am always saved.
This review is about item#279045.
Belt conveyor etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:12:22
I am satisfied with the product. Manufacturer of trust. However, scrolling is troublesome from 20 to 100 or more at the beginning of the search in the monotalou, so please improve it so that you go directly to the target product by searching the model number.
This review is about item#278643.
Agricultural machinery, grass clippers (hammer knife mower)
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 07:38:57
I was saved because there was no B type in the nearby home center. Goods are also firm.
This review is about item#00278521.
Belt exchange of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 07:55:43
It is very expensive to purchase the same item at the home center, but it is shocking at the price first because it is half price if it is a montalow site!
This review is about item#00278862.
Fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:41:40
I regularly purchase it. It is used for a fan belt for air ventilation.
This review is about item#279036.
Attached to boring machine
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 20:59:20
Although I bought this product of Bando chemistry due to the low price, durability performance is so low that it will not be usable on professional sites.
This review is about item#279081.
Classic V belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:23:48
There are many kinds of V Belts, it is convenient to deliver troublesome to going to buy immediately. Although it may be a cheap monotaro brand, this size is missing, classic from a long time ago, it made it a safe band chemistry. The red label is better, but because the price is higher, I made it to this item. Although it installed, it can be relieved without a problem.
This review is about item#278661.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 21:56:03
I am working fine using using agricultural equipment repair.
This review is about item#279081.
When repairing drive system during small power
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:20:47
Position Reason Maker products are safe and secure.
This review is about item#278607.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 01:16:36
Purchased for driving the straw cutter, it fully fulfills its function. Because it is a sufficient place with general-purpose goods, cheaper is saved.
This review is about item#00278941.
For compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:53:37
Although it was used for a compressor which had not been exchanged the belt for 40 years at the factory, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#278993.
For machine drive
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 16:07:07
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00278731.
Drawing water
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 23:28:43
Up to now I was using "Mitsubishi Belt." The price is cheaper than buying at a shop, but durability was not so good. Since the price of this belt does not change very much, try using it for testing and think about which to do in the future.
This review is about item#00278582.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltC Type, Red
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard