Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange

Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 61 customer reviews ]
Used for pulley drive to move the needle of record player
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:17:45
Dale Pulley Belt It was used for repair, but the connection was easy with heat treatment
This review is about item#6347616.
I use it instead of O ring
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 23:32:39
I'm going to buy O-rings that are easy to process and I think about time to wait for ordering and make it by processing
This review is about item#6347695.
Repair of audio equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:23:58
The friction of the belt was smaller than I expected and consumed time for slip adjustment.
This review is about item#6347634.
For belt replacement of dryer
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:40:11
The old dryer often breaks the belt, but this belt can be used without problems.
This review is about item#6347731.
Replacing the drive belt
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 22:05:17
Although there is durability, a little need is necessary for adhesion.
This review is about item#6347643.
Printer Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:53:29
I used this because the paper feed belt of old-fashioned plotter was broken and it seemed to break. It became soldered in a rather narrow place, but I managed to stick it though I had a hard time. As for durability, it is still unknown but it seems to be expected.
This review is about item#06347616.
It is useful because it can be joined at the site where the V belt is difficult to pass through.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 20:09:47
Since there are times when failures occur when joining by heat, it is good if there are joint parts.
This review is about item#06347817.
Projector Rubber Belt Alternative Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 08:53:16
Round belt 3.5 mm φ Was the measured value 3 mm φ for orders? Heat bonding is easy for belt processing, but should jigs be necessary if possible? I think that it is good if there is a small amount of cut sales. The remaining useful life of storage? Will resources be wasted?
This review is about item#06347695.
For sound equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 17:29:06
■ Feelings · Recommended Points ◎ Can buy a small amount (Since urethane deteriorates over time, you do not want to buy a lot at once) ◎ If you can control the temperature at thermal fusion, you can process with free length at the site, you can use immediately ◎ round belt Unlike square belts, you do not have to worry about the directionality and twist of the cross section ◎ "MonotaRO Urethane Orange Belt" is too hard as "hardness: 92", it is not suitable for use in small equipment such as acoustic equipment ■ Improvement points Request ◎ Material hardening at low temperature (room temperature of 7 degrees or less) can not be ignored. Considering the influence, "hardness: 70" is desirable. ◎ In pulleys with diameter Φ 10 mm or less, use is severe. I want a thinner diameter (Φ 1 mm or 0.5 mm) ◎ crave the same concept "flat belt (t = 0.5 mm, w = 3/4/5 mm)" product for cassette tape repair
This review is about item#06347616.
To the rubber belt of the record player
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 17:29:41
I wanted φ 1 mm, but it is a substitute for 1.5 mm. I made it three times and it was just right. I do not use 30 cm ... 10 m is too much. It is a material that seems to last long unless the seams are cut off.
This review is about item#06347616.
Repair of audio products
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 15:39:46
Although the belt of the open tape deck aged more than 30 years ago was searching for parts but the belt shop in Akihabara was also closed, I was in trouble. I found your belt and replaced it, it became as good as new as it was replaced. Just because it is ordered in 10M units, I think it is better to have a bit more short.
This review is about item#06347616.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Star rope
Poly cord round belt
Antistatic round belt
Pulley belt
Rubber pulley belt
Van code dedicated bonder
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)