Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange

Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 64 customer reviews ]
cd player exchange belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 16:07:17
It is a good product. The exchange belt was made easily. It is c / p preeminent.
This review is about item#6347634.
Product repair maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:54:34
It is useful. It can be used without any complications such as tensile strength and ease of crimping. It is even better if there is one pie of this.
This review is about item#06347616.
Used for belts of gas dryers
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 09:06:45
The belt of the gas dryer broke and I was thinking that there is no stock because it is old even if I search in the model number, and I have to buy again. I knew that I could easily make a belt on the net, and bought it. I made a belt in the day I arrived, and it works perfectly.
This review is about item#6347731.
Pulley belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 15:59:54
I was sorry that I did not match the purpose of cho but I thought that the structure was excellent
This review is about item#6347713.
Replacing the driving belt of one device
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 21:59:58
I have been using it in the past, I was looking for. I found it on the net and immediately ordered it.
This review is about item#6347634.
Used as an exchange belt of 8mm projector in 50 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 23:24:41
The projector's drive belt was forced to replace due to aged deterioration of 50 years, and purchased this belt. Warm the razor with a lighter, cut and weld it to produce a belt. It is running smoothly. Since the necessary length is about 50 cm, I would like you to commercialize one with length of about 1 - 2 m.
This review is about item#6347695.
As a belt of a spinning machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:12:41
There is less slippage than the belt of the thread and the sound also gently circulates Can be used comfortably Easy to connect as you get used to it
This review is about item#6347677.
For round-belt replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 16:24:41
When purchasing a genuine round belt by a manufacturer it is very expensive so I bought a bang cord of the same diameter and made it for himself. As for how to make your own way it will be various if you examine it on the net so I made it for your reference. I can not purchase a high manufacturer's genuine belt anymore.
This review is about item#6347652.
Driving and decelerating home-made machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:02:43
I think you all know this already. Although it can not endure a very large load, it is really convenient. Cut it to the required length, heat it and melt it for use. Do not overheat, wait without waiting until you get completely cold if you arrive.
This review is about item#6347756.
Repairing belts such as cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:03:43
We are using it for repairing belts such as cassette decks. You can use it with confidence because it has quite a strength. This orange color is more soft and easy to use than white.
This review is about item#6347616.
Replacement of rubber belt of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 18:46:10
I use it as a substitute when the rubber belt between the motor of the engraving machine and the pulley is broken. In the past, the welding temperature at the time of joining was low, and the joined surfaces could come off. I recently raised the temperature, so I use it for anything. Because belt stretch is small, it is difficult to cut to the length that is perfect.
This review is about item#6347713.
Used as an inner belt of the Karakuri watch
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:36:28
The belt used inside the Karakuri watch has stretched out and the operation is unstable, so I made the best belt and repaired it. A little accustomed to joining is necessary, but it is very good because it can make a length of arbitrary length steplessly.
This review is about item#6347634.
Repair of cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 18:44:44
I want a 1 mm van code. It seems that there is no standard yet. I think that there is a lot of demand.
This review is about item#6347616.
Replacement of belt inside the vibraphone motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 18:06:20
I think that it is okay to warm up without using jigs and hold them with both hands and attach them quickly. Various size belts can be produced with no problem in completion accuracy.
This review is about item#6347616.
Pulley reducer spare belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 23:10:17
It can be welded easily with a soldering iron, and the tensile strength of the welded part is also sufficient.
This review is about item#06347625.
Machine repair (about 300,000 yen currency sorter)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 08:45:22
Because it is an old machine, the manufacturer was also in trouble because there were no parts, but in addition to being able to make a round belt easily it became repairable.
This review is about item#06347634.
Various belts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:38:58
We can make the size freely, very useful.
This review is about item#06347713.
Surrogate belts for audio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 22:07:16
Although it is more durable than a rubber material and has a degree of freedom of length, low price and portability of a processing tool is desired.
This review is about item#06347634.
The rubber deck of the video deck
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 11:30:08
Many rubber belts are used for rotating parts in audio products, but it will be useless in one to two years due to changes over time. We understand that your products have less deterioration and last longer. Since adhesive is unnecessary and it can heat firmly bond, it can be done freely, so it is easy to work. I have been looking for such products for many years and I am glad that they finally jumped up when I found them. I would be happy if you would like us to offer a lineup of 1 mm φ products.
This review is about item#06347616.
Repair of cassette deck
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-23 18:43:36
Two drive belts of the cassette deck of the component in about 20 years ago had run out and inquired of the parts to the manufacturer, but as a matter of course it was not. Since I used to purchase a round belt and repaired the old dryer, there was a thing with a thickness of just 1.5 mm when I looked for it with a monotaro and there was also a review that repaired the cassette deck so I bought it immediately. Adjusted to the length of the driving part, welded by heat and set on the cassette deck. I am enjoying the nostalgic sound of a cassette revived spectacularly.
This review is about item#06347616.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
Bancoran Round Belt
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Star rope
Round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt (for No.3411 automatic feed)
Van code dedicated bonder
Poly cord round belt
Antistatic round belt
Rubber pulley belt
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Pulley belt