Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bancoran Round Belt

Bancoran Round Belt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Replacement of consumable parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 15:40:59
I first slipped, but when I used it for a while, I did not slip. I used it to drive the fan of the compressor.
This review is about item#311202.
Maintenance of dryer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 22:51:01
My husband gave it to me, I thought it was a small size, but somehow it did.
This review is about item#311507.
I used it for the belt of Sony's open reel deck
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 13:37:17
I would like to increase the number of rubber belts further People now buying the old cassette deck open deck on the net It is a shortage of rubber belts
This review is about item#311315.
For projector belt repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:36:47
It was saved because the size was perfect and it could be used as an alternative. I am happy if there is another 2 mm thin.
This review is about item#311595.
It is repair of coin winding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:21:16
Although the rubber of the coin winding machine deteriorated, it was troubled because it was coming off soon, but thank you for being saved because it fell into the product Pettanko sent to you Thank you
This review is about item#311516.
Replace damaged fan belt.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 20:27:54
Because there is no elasticity, there is a time to spin a bit. I think that we can improve a little if there is a scar or boiled to prevent slip prevention.
This review is about item#311202.
Used for repairing business slicers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:51:19
Because the aged bread slicer aged deteriorated the belt part, I exchanged it. The size was perfect and it was able to be exchanged smoothly. I do not know the durability yet, but for now I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#311595.
Used for bread slicers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:49:27
Since the thing which I used so far suddenly has been torn, I was looking for various things where there was a similar thing in your company so I ordered it immediately and used it. I am very sick.
This review is about item#311586.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 13:26:01
I used it for repairing a portable compressor. Because genuine products are difficult to obtain repair parts, such parts are very helpful.
This review is about item#00311272.
Used for tabletop drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 11:01:49
Slightly loose cheap so order one size smaller.
This review is about item#311202.
Pulley belt application of dental X-ray developing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:18:13
Because manufacturer genuine products became unavailable, we purchased trials of almost the same size and used it as a substitute, but for now it seems to be no problem. I'm planning to buy two or three sets and preliminarily keep it.
This review is about item#311211.
maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:14:22
I ordered it by mistake and I could not use it. Later I ordered for dryer.
This review is about item#311525.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 20:07:59
I could not use it due to mistake of buying. I am displaying the center circumference, so please be careful.
This review is about item#311473.
For transmission of rotation from the motor shaft of the tabletop drill bit to the drill mounting shaft
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:05:41
I wanted the total length of the belt to be 24.5 cm, but since I ordered 25 cm, the tension of the belt is a little weak, but it seems to be somehow able to use it. The belt was planned to purchase the material and fuse it and make it annular, but since there was a fused product, it saved the trouble of fusion bonding.
This review is about item#311482.
I used it to restore a projector of 8 mm movie. Motor → Pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:01:30
I was able to use it obediently without problems. In the case of regeneration of old machines, the rubber belt is degraded in most cases and will not be usable, so this urethane belt replaces it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#311315.
Mini drilling machine drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:21:27
I think that vibration is small and it is very good. There is no slip, transmission efficiency is also good.
This review is about item#311324.
For compressor pulley drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 14:54:27
I purchased it as a replacement because the belt which I used before has deteriorated and has broken. For now it is in good condition and it is working well at the moment.
This review is about item#311491.
Motor drive of instrument (vib)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:06:33
I made a welded cord cord belt, but I could not do it properly and as a result I found that there is a round belt if I know the diameter. Was saved……
This review is about item#311403.
Used as pulley of cooling fan of small compressor
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:50:58
It has elasticity and strength as well. I think the price is high.
This review is about item#311202.
As a fan belt for on-site compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:48:47
It is used as a fan belt of Kanematsu's old compressor KP - 950. Although it is not heavily used yet, I am steadily turning the fan. Originally, I do not know what kind of usage is correct, but it is a report as an example.
This review is about item#311096.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt
V Belt,
Star Rope
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
HDP-10A Belt
Star rope
Poly cord round belt
Pulley belt
Rubber pulley belt
Van code dedicated bonder
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Round belt
Sewing Machine Belts