Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 122
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:14:43
It is much better than NSK's items purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#329384.
Repair of vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:17:24
Since it started out with noise from a vacuum cleaner of a certain company, it was from one bearing out of two before and after disassembling, so I changed the order. I also use COSPA well without problems.
This review is about item#351391.
Used as motor bearings of stirrer
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:45:40
It takes time and the amount is high when it is ordered from the manufacturer
This review is about item#329585.
For stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:53:54
No problem. very good. It is saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#329287.
For repairing machine parts manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:54:21
It is a standard product and we use it with confidence. I am focusing on replenishment.
This review is about item#329384.
Because the ventilator became bad. For maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 20:16:13
I exchanged this part because a noise was generated from the ventilator. After exchanging, there was no abnormal noise and the condition improved. Since it is a reliable part, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#329384.
Consumables of processing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:47:31
I use it in a place wetted by water, but I use it for about half a year. It is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#329287.
For reduction gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:04:35
I thought that it might be in the place I was troubled because it was not possible to purchase this size, so I found out looking for it, although the keyword search is the same one, the product is very good.
This review is about item#350217.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:16:47
I wanted to use it in a hurry, I appreciate early response.
This review is about item#329637.
Used for repair of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:59:55
It is a product without problem. I purchased other parts as well. I was glad that I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#329533.
Model airplane motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 22:14:24
I decided to purchase because it matched the used motor. Although it was used impression, it was not particularly discomfort.
This review is about item#352274.
For power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:43:11
We are very sorry at high quality and low price. Sincerely.
This review is about item#329585.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:24:52
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#351391.
The shaft of electric dryer wears out. I thought that the design is bad, although it is impossible for a rotating iron pulley with a simple iron shaft. I could use this bearing smoothly to repair it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:47:52
There was no particular problem. I was able to respond well enough.
This review is about item#351416.
For engine operation test
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:51:23
It was nice to have very good precision without gaps. Also I would like to ask you when you need it.
This review is about item#329734.
Circulator bearing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 18:27:12
I was able to install it well and it was very good. I was surprised
This review is about item#329533.
Surface grinding machine slider Dustproof armor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:35:18
The durability of this product was 250 mm moving distance / times × 480 times / day × 21 days / month × 12 months × 15 years. It is a cheap important part.
This review is about item#329235.
Part replacement for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:14:31
Goods also immediately arrived with goods purchased with other goods by replacing the parts of the 3D printer was a good item.
This review is about item#350217.
Change bearing
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 22:07:05
I got it because I was able to handle with genuine parts. no problem.
This review is about item#329481.
Ventilator repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:10:27
It was a ventilation fan that had been around for 13 years. I was able to complete the repair promptly.
This review is about item#351373.