Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 143
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 162 Reviews
To maintain the drum pedal
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 16:13:55
I used to maintain the drum pedals. Domestic production is smooth, and fast two-bus is perfect.
This review is about item#329384.
During oil stove maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-26 17:42:40
I use it for the motor of the stove. You do not have to replace the complete motor I am saved.
This review is about item#329533.
Reel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 16:14:00
Usability is better than other people's things, and we will use it again.
This review is about item#352213.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-28 17:44:11
As it is available immediately, we use for various work, but is cheap and is convenient
This review is about item#352213.
Used for fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-24 12:16:42
This is enough even without the high bearings of the fishing manufacturer
Used for bearing of crankshaft of Stirling engine.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 14:34:12
It is affordable and tolerable, and is used without any problems in terms of performance.
This review is about item#350926.
Deck roller
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 15:11:57
It is used for the feed roller of Pioneer's open deck, but it was used for maintenance of the deck purchased by junk. There is no problem at all because it is a one-way manufacturer.
This review is about item#329786.
Hikobo disc grinder Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 15:55:36
Used for replacing Hitachi (now Hikoki) disc grinder bearings. The bearing of NTN is No. 1.
This review is about item#329384.
Authorized coffee roaster
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:33:21
I used it for the bearing of the rotating drum of the coffee roaster. very good.
This review is about item#329734.
For radio controlled airplane motor.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:54:32
The bearings of the motor being used are rough and strange I exchanged because it came out, after that I am on the way.
This review is about item#352177.
Repair of hydraulic electric cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 21:12:02
It was the replacement of the hydraulic electric cylinder of the snowplower motor bearing bearings It was perfect.
This review is about item#352213.
Make yarn saw board
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 19:19:34
Using a motor, I make a yarn sawing board. What is important is the axis when converting rotational motion into linear motion. I use this product as a bearing to support that shaft. I am doing well. I am looking forward to the completion.
This review is about item#329384.
Replacement of motor bearing section
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 20:40:43
It is cheap and very easy to use and I am very satisfied. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#329786.
Used in combination with a pulley
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 14:42:44
It rotates with a light force, but because it has some gaps, it gets somewhat grinding. I was satisfied slightly with expectation for improvement in accuracy.
This review is about item#352317.
Reel repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 13:29:27
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. Smoothness is inferior to that of Minebea, but I feel that there is less play and that is solid. I think that movement will be smooth while using it.
This review is about item#352231.
Reel repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 13:28:26
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. Smoothness is inferior to that of Minebea, but I feel that there is less play and that is solid. I think that movement will be smooth while using it.
This review is about item#352195.
Ventilator of bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:34:42
Purchase for replacement of the bearings of the ventilator of the bathroom Since the ventilator in the bathroom is small, bearings are replaced It was possible without a special tool After replacement the sound is quiet and satisfying
This review is about item#329533.
Mini router bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 19:18:09
Shake fluctuation occurred, so the axis swing exchanged for this product fell. I tried to purchase nsk bearings at the same time, but there may be individual differences, but this one seems to have less play.
This review is about item#329533.
Machine tool guide shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 22:03:05
It is used for the original machine tool guide shaft I like this size by design, but as usage frequency gets higher Exchange is unavoidable on a regular basis.
This review is about item#329734.
For Abu Ambassador 9000/10000
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 13:27:01
Abu, Ambassador 9000/10000 Used for spool bearings Since it is the same size as genuine parts, it was able to be exchanged as it was Because it is low price it can be treated as expendable items.
This review is about item#351355.