Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 126
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 143 Reviews
For Abu Ambassador 9000/10000
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 13:27:01
Abu, Ambassador 9000/10000 Used for spool bearings Since it is the same size as genuine parts, it was able to be exchanged as it was Because it is low price it can be treated as expendable items.
This review is about item#351355.
For Abu Ambassador 9000/10000
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 10:22:52
Abu Garcia, Ambassador 9000/10000 cl Used for spool bearings Product code: 695ZZ Inner diameter d (Φ mm): 5 Outer diameter D (Φ mm): 13 Width B 1 (mm): 4 It is Don Pissha enough to think that it is genuine This price can be treated as expendable items.
This review is about item#351355.
reel
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 13:58:06
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. It is likely to be able to use it without problems, although the motion is heavy.
This review is about item#352195.
Bearings of rotating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 08:28:21
I use it almost every day, but there is not any problem. However, we are lubricating regularly.
This review is about item#00329332.
Maintenance of fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 08:44:56
Bearings of the same level are being sold at very high prices in fishing gear shops. Even if you exchange it to new goods once every six months if this price, the maintenance fee is small, you always taste the slippery feel. It is possible to do because the price of goods is cheap! It is very smooth, I feel that there is no big difference between expensive bearings and accuracy.
This review is about item#00352231.
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:14:43
It is much better than NSK's items purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#329384.
Repair of vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:17:24
Since it started out with noise from a vacuum cleaner of a certain company, it was from one bearing out of two before and after disassembling, so I changed the order. I also use COSPA well without problems.
This review is about item#351391.
Used as motor bearings of stirrer
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:45:40
It takes time and the amount is high when it is ordered from the manufacturer
This review is about item#329585.
For stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:53:54
No problem. very good. It is saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#329287.
For repairing machine parts manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:54:21
It is a standard product and we use it with confidence. I am focusing on replenishment.
This review is about item#329384.
Because the ventilator became bad. For maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 20:16:13
I exchanged this part because a noise was generated from the ventilator. After exchanging, there was no abnormal noise and the condition improved. Since it is a reliable part, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#329384.
Consumables of processing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:47:31
I use it in a place wetted by water, but I use it for about half a year. It is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#329287.
For reduction gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:04:35
I thought that it might be in the place I was troubled because it was not possible to purchase this size, so I found out looking for it, although the keyword search is the same one, the product is very good.
This review is about item#350217.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:16:47
I wanted to use it in a hurry, I appreciate early response.
This review is about item#329637.
Used for repair of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:59:55
It is a product without problem. I purchased other parts as well. I was glad that I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#329533.
Model airplane motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 22:14:24
I decided to purchase because it matched the used motor. Although it was used impression, it was not particularly discomfort.
This review is about item#352274.
For power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:43:11
We are very sorry at high quality and low price. Sincerely.
This review is about item#329585.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:24:52
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#351391.
The shaft of electric dryer wears out. I thought that the design is bad, although it is impossible for a rotating iron pulley with a simple iron shaft. I could use this bearing smoothly to repair it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:47:52
There was no particular problem. I was able to respond well enough.
This review is about item#351416.
For engine operation test
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:51:23
It was nice to have very good precision without gaps. Also I would like to ask you when you need it.
This review is about item#329734.