Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 138
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 Reviews
スターリングエンジンのクランク軸の軸受けに使用。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 14:34:12
値段的にもてごろであり、性能的にも問題なく使用しています。
This review is about item#350926.
デッキのローラー
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 15:11:57
パイオニアのオープンデッキの送り側のローラーに使われていますが、ジャンクで購入したデッキのメンテナンスに使いました。1流メーカーなので全く問題はないです。
This review is about item#329786.
Hikobo disc grinder Bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 15:55:36
Used for replacing Hitachi (now Hikoki) disc grinder bearings. The bearing of NTN is No. 1.
This review is about item#329384.
Authorized coffee roaster
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 18:33:21
I used it for the bearing of the rotating drum of the coffee roaster. very good.
This review is about item#329734.
For radio controlled airplane motor.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 17:54:32
The bearings of the motor being used are rough and strange I exchanged because it came out, after that I am on the way.
This review is about item#352177.
Repair of hydraulic electric cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 21:12:02
It was the replacement of the hydraulic electric cylinder of the snowplower motor bearing bearings It was perfect.
This review is about item#352213.
Make yarn saw board
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 19:19:34
Using a motor, I make a yarn sawing board. What is important is the axis when converting rotational motion into linear motion. I use this product as a bearing to support that shaft. I am doing well. I am looking forward to the completion.
This review is about item#329384.
Replacement of motor bearing section
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 20:40:43
It is cheap and very easy to use and I am very satisfied. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#329786.
Used in combination with a pulley
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 14:42:44
It rotates with a light force, but because it has some gaps, it gets somewhat grinding. I was satisfied slightly with expectation for improvement in accuracy.
This review is about item#352317.
Reel repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 13:29:27
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. Smoothness is inferior to that of Minebea, but I feel that there is less play and that is solid. I think that movement will be smooth while using it.
This review is about item#352231.
Reel repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 13:28:26
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. Smoothness is inferior to that of Minebea, but I feel that there is less play and that is solid. I think that movement will be smooth while using it.
This review is about item#352195.
Ventilator of bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 10:34:42
Purchase for replacement of the bearings of the ventilator of the bathroom Since the ventilator in the bathroom is small, bearings are replaced It was possible without a special tool After replacement the sound is quiet and satisfying
This review is about item#329533.
Mini router bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 19:18:09
Shake fluctuation occurred, so the axis swing exchanged for this product fell. I tried to purchase nsk bearings at the same time, but there may be individual differences, but this one seems to have less play.
This review is about item#329533.
Machine tool guide shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 22:03:05
It is used for the original machine tool guide shaft I like this size by design, but as usage frequency gets higher Exchange is unavoidable on a regular basis.
This review is about item#329734.
For Abu Ambassador 9000/10000
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 13:27:01
Abu, Ambassador 9000/10000 Used for spool bearings Since it is the same size as genuine parts, it was able to be exchanged as it was Because it is low price it can be treated as expendable items.
This review is about item#351355.
For Abu Ambassador 9000/10000
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 10:22:52
Abu Garcia, Ambassador 9000/10000 cl Used for spool bearings Product code: 695ZZ Inner diameter d (Φ mm): 5 Outer diameter D (Φ mm): 13 Width B 1 (mm): 4 It is Don Pissha enough to think that it is genuine This price can be treated as expendable items.
This review is about item#351355.
reel
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 13:58:06
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. It is likely to be able to use it without problems, although the motion is heavy.
This review is about item#352195.
Bearings of rotating equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 08:28:21
I use it almost every day, but there is not any problem. However, we are lubricating regularly.
This review is about item#00329332.
Maintenance of fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 08:44:56
Bearings of the same level are being sold at very high prices in fishing gear shops. Even if you exchange it to new goods once every six months if this price, the maintenance fee is small, you always taste the slippery feel. It is possible to do because the price of goods is cheap! It is very smooth, I feel that there is no big difference between expensive bearings and accuracy.
This review is about item#00352231.
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:14:43
It is much better than NSK's items purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#329384.