Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 133
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 152 customer reviews ]
Used in combination with a pulley
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 14:42:44
It rotates with a light force, but because it has some gaps, it gets somewhat grinding. I was satisfied slightly with expectation for improvement in accuracy.
This review is about item#352317.
Reel repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 13:29:27
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. Smoothness is inferior to that of Minebea, but I feel that there is less play and that is solid. I think that movement will be smooth while using it.
This review is about item#352231.
reel
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 13:58:06
I bought it for comparison with Minebea. It is likely to be able to use it without problems, although the motion is heavy.
This review is about item#352195.
Used as motor bearings of stirrer
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:45:40
It takes time and the amount is high when it is ordered from the manufacturer
This review is about item#329585.
Model airplane motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 22:14:24
I decided to purchase because it matched the used motor. Although it was used impression, it was not particularly discomfort.
This review is about item#352274.
Circulator bearing
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 18:27:12
I was able to install it well and it was very good. I was surprised
This review is about item#329533.
Belle Thunder's Belling
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 16:06:41
It was diverted to the tip of belt sander. It can be used for about two years after the last exchange, so it got a bad move, so it's the second purchase. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#00329585.
Used at the front of TNI's evolution light hub
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:37:31
It is the same size as the bearing (W689 RS) pressed into the front hub of TNI's evolution light hub, so it can be used as a substitute for it. In actual use this one has a smooth rotation. W689RS is hard to obtain, so we recommend you to replace it. As for the W689RS, the seal is rubber, but here it becomes metal.
This review is about item#00352213.
Gearbox of the harvester
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 20:48:17
Originally it was using one side steel plate shield but for now it is using it without problems.
This review is about item#00329436.
skateboard
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-02 15:18:50
Anyway the price is reasonable. The rotation is also smooth. As for the durability, it can not be said anything because the usage period is still short.
This review is about item#00329384.
Woodworking trimmer - on the guide rollers
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 08:08:19
It is a feeling of use that is not different from those of other companies
This review is about item#00350217.
Model engine
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-17 17:28:12
Good product with high precision
This review is about item#00351391.
Used for bearing of dehumidifier motor
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-17 23:17:12
Although it is a dehumidifier made in 1999, it was revived just by replacing the bearing. Because the price is cheap, it may be good to exchange once in a few years.
This review is about item#00329481.
1