Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)

Miniature Ball Bearings - Small Diameter Ball Bearings ZZ (Standard Type) (without Flange)
5 star 122
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 138 customer reviews ]
For kick board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 19:14:43
It is much better than NSK's items purchased at the same time.
This review is about item#329384.
Repair of vacuum cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:17:24
Since it started out with noise from a vacuum cleaner of a certain company, it was from one bearing out of two before and after disassembling, so I changed the order. I also use COSPA well without problems.
This review is about item#351391.
For stone processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 17:53:54
No problem. very good. It is saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#329287.
For repairing machine parts manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:54:21
It is a standard product and we use it with confidence. I am focusing on replenishment.
This review is about item#329384.
Because the ventilator became bad. For maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 20:16:13
I exchanged this part because a noise was generated from the ventilator. After exchanging, there was no abnormal noise and the condition improved. Since it is a reliable part, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#329384.
Consumables of processing machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:47:31
I use it in a place wetted by water, but I use it for about half a year. It is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#329287.
For reduction gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:04:35
I thought that it might be in the place I was troubled because it was not possible to purchase this size, so I found out looking for it, although the keyword search is the same one, the product is very good.
This review is about item#350217.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:16:47
I wanted to use it in a hurry, I appreciate early response.
This review is about item#329637.
Used for repair of grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 15:59:55
It is a product without problem. I purchased other parts as well. I was glad that I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#329533.
For power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 15:43:11
We are very sorry at high quality and low price. Sincerely.
This review is about item#329585.
Hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:24:52
We are using with confidence that the accuracy can be exchanged very well without problems.
This review is about item#351391.
The shaft of electric dryer wears out. I thought that the design is bad, although it is impossible for a rotating iron pulley with a simple iron shaft. I could use this bearing smoothly to repair it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:47:52
There was no particular problem. I was able to respond well enough.
This review is about item#351416.
For engine operation test
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:51:23
It was nice to have very good precision without gaps. Also I would like to ask you when you need it.
This review is about item#329734.
Surface grinding machine slider Dustproof armor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:35:18
The durability of this product was 250 mm moving distance / times × 480 times / day × 21 days / month × 12 months × 15 years. It is a cheap important part.
This review is about item#329235.
Part replacement for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:14:31
Goods also immediately arrived with goods purchased with other goods by replacing the parts of the 3D printer was a good item.
This review is about item#350217.
Ventilator repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:10:27
It was a ventilation fan that had been around for 13 years. I was able to complete the repair promptly.
This review is about item#351373.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:14:56
It is convenient because it can be purchased from 1 piece. I will use it when free shipping.
This review is about item#329235.
Used in bearing replacement of electric motor rotor of the sirocco fan of the range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:20:41
Remove the sirocco fan and the electric motor from the range hood. Next, disassemble the electric motor and remove the rotor from inside. Next, remove the deteriorated bearing by using the bearing puller from the rotor, attach a new bearing, and check the reverse operation to proceed normally. Bearings are cheaper than purchasing locally.
This review is about item#329786.
For hand spinner
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:30:06
I tried to make topic hand spinner in the company. I tried dry bearings. I did not turn around for about 1 minute.
This review is about item#329235.
Used for model engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:01:54
We have dealings with a sense of security. In addition, there is an edge!
This review is about item#351391.