Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep groove ball bearing 6000 LLB series (non-contact rubber seal both sides)

Deep groove ball bearing 6000 LLB series (non-contact rubber seal both sides)
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Maintenance of electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 14:12:39
It was safe to buy NTN because it does not need worry of durability because there is security.
This review is about item#327817.
Brush cutter gear case Bearing Replacement due to noise
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 18:00:39
The customer replied it because the abnormal noise of the bearing of the gear case part of the brushcutter used more than 10 years has become larger. After being repaired with a product made with a domestic manufacturer and trustable, I was pleased that it became quite quiet with smooth rotation.
This review is about item#327747.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 17:12:30
I used it for the rear hub bearing of my car, because the price was cheap so I did it for normal I could use it. I do not know because I just exchanged durability, but ....
This review is about item#328307.
I bought it with the beat clutch pilot bearing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 07:10:54
Although it is less than half the price of genuine parts, goods can be trusted with bearing manufacturer products. I bought it all together.
This review is about item#00327817.
Bearing exchange on road bike wheels
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 18:35:01
The inside diameter was small, it did not enter the shaft. Even though I think that I could go to the front desk, there was an error in the product, but it was not covered by the range of error. Also, if you open the seal, the amount of grease is not constant individually, there are obviously insufficient things that it contains kitchen.
This review is about item#327817.
I used it for trust NTN, wheel for wheelchair marathon.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 12:46:16
We purchased wheelchair marathon wheel for bearing replacement. It became a smooth rotation and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#327817.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 17:40:49
Made of NTN made with peace of mind, I'm using it with ease.
This review is about item#327817.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 10:04:58
Comments on standard products, only good products can not be said like it ~ There are more than 20 letters
This review is about item#328517.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:44:54
It seems that double-sided non-contact seals match the bike.
This review is about item#328097.
Repair of alternator
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:00:16
Since quality was not worried originally, it was very helpful that the size required here was readily available
This review is about item#327957.
Maintenance of sports bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:24:19
Although it is a hobby level, it is appreciated to be able to order and exchange at your own cost in this way.
This review is about item#327817.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:25:01
It was able to be used as a genuine product altogether. It is perfect if the price is cheap and even size is met.
This review is about item#328167.
Maintenance of Chinese desk-top milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 10:02:16
I bought a Chinese desk milling cutter, but with the boxing out, the bearings got stuck and the axis was blurred. We exchanged for NTN made bearings and adjusted, we are very satisfied with increased precision.
This review is about item#327817.
Inside the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:44:52
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00327817.
Bicycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:36:25
I bought it because the front hub of the bicycle did not rotate smoothly. There is only fluffy domestic production and it rotates quietly and smoothly. Clearly I am satisfied that the feeling of gorillia disappears from the original state.
This review is about item#327817.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 16:21:42
We will sell these small parts in units of 1 piece. You do not have to raise the price, do you? Since the quality is NTN, there is no problem.
This review is about item#00328027.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:43:07
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#327957.
Motorcycle front wheel hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 12:30:44
Made in Japan is trustworthy. You can also explain to users with confidence.
This review is about item#328097.
Motorcycle front wheel hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 22:56:10
Made in Japan is trustworthy. You can also explain to users with confidence.
This review is about item#328097.
Motorcycle front wheel hub
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 07:45:28
Made in Japan is trustworthy. You can also explain to users with confidence.
This review is about item#00328097.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed