Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6000 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 98
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
Pist bike hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 10:26:03
Although non-contact type bearings were attached, since it felt that the gorillol was caught when idling, it was replaced. With a structure hub pushed in a commonly exposed bearing, rust also appears in the retainer as water seems to enter when used for 1 or 2 years, I tried this side contact type here. Lightness that I did as I did when I turned by hand ceased to exist, but I continue to turn properly with inertia. Since the hub of a bicycle rolls with the weight of a person rolling, it will not be a big difference if it is a bell on a town ride. Actually, I do not feel a disadvantage, and the merit seems to be great considering durability. I have been using it almost everyday for about a year, but I do not feel a sense of collision.
This review is about item#327756.
Replacement of grinding machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 14:59:52
It is kind of rich and saved. I am using it without problems. It is cheap because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#327966.
I tried using it for the motor bearing maintenance of a noisy disc grinder.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 15:41:15
I tried to replace it because the noise has become so big. In addition I cleaned the bevel gear and tried grease up. It is quite satisfying because the noise level has decreased considerably.
This review is about item#327826.
Maintenance of motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 17:47:00
Thanks to you, it was very helpful to arrive quickly after ordering. I hope in the future as well.
This review is about item#328106.
NSR 250 R Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:11:10
We ordered for replacement of wheel bearings. I can appreciate it because I can buy the size I want in units of one.
This review is about item#328036.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:36:50
Even if it is cheap, precision etc. is no problem at all, so I purchase it every time. It should be said that it becomes rusty more by surface treatment and so on.
This review is about item#328036.
It is most widely used in bearings
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:43:21
It is most widely used in bearings Good.
This review is about item#327756.
Used for machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 16:16:48
Although I have purchased for many years, I think that it is a good product because there is no problem even if it is attached to the machine body I am saved because there is almost no shortage
This review is about item#327826.
It is used for manufacturing and repairing mechanical parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:52:30
Because it is a standard part, I use it with peace of mind. I am careful about replenishment.
This review is about item#328036.
Gear case repair of a brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 13:17:45
I heard abnormal noise from the gear case of the bush cutter, so I bought three internal bearings for replacement. There was no abnormal noise and we could cut grass well. There are three other bush cutters, so I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#327756.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 02:21:33
There is no waste as we can send only the necessary quantity and it is appreciated what is quicker than anything else.
This review is about item#00327826.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 14:35:35
Although it is exactly the same as a genuine product, I think that it is very profitable for a person who can purchase price below half price of the genuine part's fixed price and can maintain himself.
This review is about item#328106.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 17:36:32
We used it for the first time with Suzuki's mini car MT, but it was a customer reaction that it will not change as before.
This review is about item#327756.
Overhaul of the alternator
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 18:50:04
I understand that the specification is different from genuine products and purchase it. I am using it at my own risk and I am satisfied that I can improve my purpose.
This review is about item#327756.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 00:37:29
I'm glad I could buy it cheaply. I also want to purchase next time. . .
This review is about item#00328036.
Buff bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 14:02:25
At the time of purchase, there was a detailed explanation of the model number, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#34729773.
For replacement of shielded bearing of bicycle R hub
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 22:39:32
Although the shield bearing of the bicycle R hub is this size, both sides contact rubber seal type is not quite readily available so it can be purchased from here so it is very helpful. Although genuine is NACHI, I wanted to use NTN for testing, so I made it to this product.
This review is about item#327826.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:06:41
There is no dissatisfaction about use and there is no trouble, I want to purchase
This review is about item#34729782.
Trial Bike Wheel
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:39:52
I have not exchanged yet, but it is stable quality. I am relieved because goods will arrive soon.
This review is about item#328036.
As a replacement part for bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:43:57
It is saved that this product of NTN is available at this price.
This review is about item#328456.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type