Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
175 Customer Reviews
5 star 153
4 star 13
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 175 Reviews
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 09:53:59
It was not genuine because it was an urgent exchange, so I got information on this type of bearings on the net and purchased from here. I could use it without problems, and considering mud and dust, double-sided seals may be better than genuine.
This review is about item#332062.
Used for rotating part of tire part due to maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 19:45:43
Although accuracy does not matter and usage time is small in the year, I think that it can be used intact for 8 years, but the number of hours is about 800 hours or so.
This review is about item#332272.
Attached to the front tire of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 17:31:58
Since it was an old car, there was a backlash, but I exchanged for this item and refreshed. I am satisfied with the quality price.
This review is about item#331922.
Sparrow Removal
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:13:07
I can use it without problems, but I want you to make it cheaper. Because it is a maker item Impossible.
This review is about item#34729791.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:38:19
It was used for the wheel bearing of NSR 80. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#331992.
Bike Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:17:32
I heard a noise and replaced it. None ~ Smooth as smooth as CM's became smooth w
This review is about item#332132.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:58:42
I used it for the s2000 idler pulley bearing exchange. It is much cheaper than changing idle pulley by one.
This review is about item#332132.
Used for Makita's Thunder replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 06:51:03
Domestic fluff. It is durable. The price is also cheap and I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#00332062.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 14:50:24
As expected it is different from cheap ones that have only maker items and will last long. I think that it is recommended in some hot exchanges and spicy places.
This review is about item#332132.
Well pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 08:43:10
Since the sound of the motor was high, replacing the bearings to the usual motor sound became.
This review is about item#00332062.
NSR 250 R Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:15:02
We ordered for replacement of wheel bearings. I can sell it because I can purchase the size you want in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#34729791.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:29:44
It is kore for the turnip wheelbearing. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#331992.
For bike wheel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:40:05
With the same model number as the genuine motorbike manufacturer genuine, I could buy the price about 1/3. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#332202.
Snowplow maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 15:02:10
It was used for maintenance work of snowplow. I was rich in size and it was confirmed again.
This review is about item#332132.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:58:35
There is no problem in particular. Packing and quality etc are also usual NTN. I am afraid that this level becomes commonplace.
This review is about item#331992.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:10:10
NTN made of high reliability, but it is saved for cheap purchase.
This review is about item#332132.
Repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 12:29:46
If you put the label of MonotaRO on the label of manufacturer's size etc., I do not know the size etc. I want you to stop.
This review is about item#332062.
Maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:21:52
I am using it once on a regular basis. I will continue to use it. Because it is cheap
This review is about item#332412.
Used for replacing wheelbearings of DR250S SJ44A
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:31:33
I bought it for overhaul. It is satisfactory to use genuine parts and no difference.
This review is about item#332202.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:37:57
Items that can be purchased considerably cheaper than genuine parts and whose model numbers are known are purchased here.
This review is about item#332132.