Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal Both Sides
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
187 Customer Reviews
5 star 162
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 187 Reviews
除雪機,バイクの整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 09:11:46
安心のブランド。問題なく使用できています。耐久性は使用場所で違うと思いますが、水混入などふせげばかなりだと思います。
This review is about item#332132.
部品交換
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 15:38:21
純正ベアリングは、片面シール形ですが交換したベアリングは、両面シール形なので長く使えそうです。
This review is about item#332062.
バイクのメンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 07:20:40
モンキーの前後ハブのベアリング交換に4個使いました。信頼のNTN製ですので安心です。
This review is about item#00331992.
メンテナンス
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:40:16
価格、品質共に大満足です。 手元に届くのも非常に早く助かりました。
This review is about item#332202.
除雪機のオーガー分解時の交換用として購入しました。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 22:06:11
今回を含めて2回、除雪機のメンテナンス作業で購入しました。NTN製で安心の日本製ですから全く問題ありません。どこかの牛丼と同じく、安い・早い・旨い(高品質)が感想です。日本製品もっと頑張れ。
This review is about item#332132.
車両整備
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 23:47:53
アイドルプーリーのベアリング交換に使用しました。純正交換すると高いですが、わずか数百円でオーバーホールできました。品質はまったく問題ありません。
This review is about item#332132.
アドレスv125のフロントホイールのオーバーホールに使いました
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 17:38:11
アドレスv125のフロントホイールのオーバーホールに使いました、正規品でこの値段で購入でき、良かったです。
This review is about item#331922.
小型バイク用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 16:58:20
NTNの両面ゴムシールドが安く買えるので、まとめて購入。純正部品で出るものよりも、高品質かつ、安価ならこちらを選ぶというもの。ベアリングは工業規格で各メーカー共にサイズが決まっています。頭4ケタの数字が合えば、全く問題なく単車に使えます。
This review is about item#332062.
ハンマーナイフモアのメンテナンスに使用
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 18:51:42
三回目の交換です。。コストパーフォンマンスが良いと思います。
This review is about item#332342.
バイク ホイール 整備時
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 21:01:49
取り替えたばかりですが、有名メーカーで安心して使用してます。
This review is about item#332062.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:15:55
Bearings are cheap monotaro and the durability of goods is no problem, is not it?
This review is about item#332342.
For replacement of front axle bearing of lead 100
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:15:21
Purchase hoping that it will not change anything from genuine products sold in Honda parts Although price will be necessary to follow up on 1/4 durability Quality is stable NTN Firstly I am sure there will be no problem
This review is about item#331992.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 09:53:59
It was not genuine because it was an urgent exchange, so I got information on this type of bearings on the net and purchased from here. I could use it without problems, and considering mud and dust, double-sided seals may be better than genuine.
This review is about item#332062.
Used for rotating part of tire part due to maintenance of combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 19:45:43
Although accuracy does not matter and usage time is small in the year, I think that it can be used intact for 8 years, but the number of hours is about 800 hours or so.
This review is about item#332272.
Attached to the front tire of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 17:31:58
Since it was an old car, there was a backlash, but I exchanged for this item and refreshed. I am satisfied with the quality price.
This review is about item#331922.
Sparrow Removal
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 17:13:07
I can use it without problems, but I want you to make it cheaper. Because it is a maker item Impossible.
This review is about item#34729791.
Bicycle wheel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:38:19
It was used for the wheel bearing of NSR 80. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#331992.
Bike Bearing Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 17:17:32
I heard a noise and replaced it. None ~ Smooth as smooth as CM's became smooth w
This review is about item#332132.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:58:42
I used it for the s2000 idler pulley bearing exchange. It is much cheaper than changing idle pulley by one.
This review is about item#332132.
Used for Makita's Thunder replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 06:51:03
Domestic fluff. It is durable. The price is also cheap and I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#00332062.