Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 Llu Series, Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 18:05:42
It is saved because the price is cheap because it is equivalent to genuine parts. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#333882.
Used for exchanging wheelbearing of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 23:11:58
Despite exactly the same standard as genuine parts, the cost is less than half price. Manufacturers are probably the same, so they have a very good sense of purchase.
This review is about item#334092.
Used for NSR80
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 21:43:50
It was used for the wheel bearing of NSR 80. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#333882.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 10:36:10
Used for bike bearings. Both satisfied with both movement and life! This is the next one.
This review is about item#333952.
For HONDA DAX ST50
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 16:09:41
I used it for HONDA DAX ST50 (White Dax). Although genuine is a single-sided seal, we selected this product for double-sided sealing just in case. Smoothly rotating friction loss was also reduced, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#333882.
For motorcycle front hub bearings used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:57:50
The genuine parts were open type. Because it is a bike, we changed to double-sided seal type in order to improve dustproof and waterproof performance. I entered without problems.
This review is about item#333952.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 08:18:47
I used it before and after the wheelbearing of the motorcycle. It is equivalent to genuine parts.
This review is about item#00334022.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 14:47:50
I used it for the rear wheel. Normally it was semi-open, but it can be used without trouble even if it is sealed.
This review is about item#333952.
For bike wheel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 19:47:48
It was the same model number as a genuine motorcycle manufacturer, and I could buy it at a price of about 1/3. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34729816.
Large motor bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 23:11:01
Since purchased by maker designation, goods are safe. Machine restoration was quick as it was instant delivery.
This review is about item#334652.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:09:48
NTN made of high reliability, but it is saved for cheap purchase.
This review is about item#334092.
Wheel of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:24:13
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied with the quick response.
This review is about item#333882.
Repair of various machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:21:43
Extremely satisfied. Purchase price is also very useful cheaper than purchasing in this area.
This review is about item#334372.
Wheel bearing exchange of motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 15:47:01
Purchased on a special price. Quality comes with origami and obviously no problem. cheap! Early !! Satisfaction !!!
This review is about item#334022.
Backhaul swing motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 17:04:29
It is used for Yumbo's turning motor, but it is designed to stop hydraulic OIL with only the seal of the bearing. What is the loading capacity of this bearings and the seal fee? I have doubts.
This review is about item#334512.
Used for alternator of Tanto custom (L375S)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 01:54:55
I bought an inner diameter of 15 mm, an outer shape of 42 mm and a width of 13 mm. Although genuine parts were made by KOYO, this time I bought NTN. I can use it normally.
This review is about item#00333952.
Exchange of wheel bearings of Honey net 250.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:29:27
The packaging, the box, the contents were beautiful, and it was a good feeling item.
This review is about item#333952.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:45:33
It is extremely helpful because the maker items can be bought quickly and cheaply in abundant items.
This review is about item#334022.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 07:22:59
Bearings are always bought in a monotalou. Handling types are many and convenient.
This review is about item#00334022.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:50:55
As expected it is made in Japan. The wheel rotates smoothly and feels good. Bearings are safe NT! !
This review is about item#333952.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Bearing