Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6300 ZZ Series
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Corner guide of vertical tower
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 22:13:48
Since the load became heavier due to deterioration of the previous thing, we replaced 32 pieces this time This movement is also lighter and the COSPA is satisfied well Also there are more high quality items but this time I decided this
This review is about item#333846.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 16:38:38
It is very good to use for the motorcycle bearings It was an open type but it was a sealed type and it was a correct answer
This review is about item#333986.
Mortar etc. Electric motor inspection During maintenance and management
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 11:04:14
It is a reliable manufacturer product, it can be used safely and securely. It is attractive in terms of price.
This review is about item#334196.
Super Cub Front Hub Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:48:58
zz is double-sided seal. z is single-sided seal. I inadvertently asked for one side seal.
This review is about item#333846.
Maintenance etc. of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 15:08:38
NTN made of high reliability, but it is saved for cheap purchase.
This review is about item#333986.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:56:24
Price is also cheap and satisfied I want you to make the product list a little easier to see
This review is about item#334196.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:45:22
I am satisfied with both the delivery date and the product. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#334406.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:59:24
It is saved because it is available cheaply. The product has no problem at all. As expected.
This review is about item#334196.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 20:53:26
I think that it is cheap and responds promptly and is pretty good.
This review is about item#333986.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:15:22
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#334336.
Used for 1 kilofilament base
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:30:12
Used so that filament of large winding turns cleanly. I made a foundation and set this bearing in. I feel good and rotate smoothly.
This review is about item#333846.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:05:33
It was necessary for replacing the wheel bearing. I think that I am safe in Japan.
This review is about item#333846.
Motorcycle wheel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:52:18
NTN Bearings Japan is proud of worldwide. If you use this, there is no mistake! !
This review is about item#334056.
In the engine of NS-1
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 01:44:09
I am running 2000 kilometers, but for now it does not matter. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#00334056.
Self-priming pump bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 09:45:47
Since it is a bearing, it is not possible or impossible, but I got it with early correspondence.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:04:40
It is surprisingly overwhelmingly saved compared with the nearest home center.
This review is about item#334266.
Wheel bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 03:38:24
Very cheap and satisfied. I will use it from the next time.
This review is about item#00333986.
Replacement part for pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:42:15
I am using it without problems. It is cheaper to purchase than a businessman.
This review is about item#334126.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:37:10
We consider this type of bearings a consumable item. Since it is cheap, I would like to exchange it when movement gets worse, so it will be saved
This review is about item#334056.
Used when replacing bearing
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 19:45:34
Both performance and price are satisfied. I was concerned that the box was somewhat crushed, but the contents are fine. I think that I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#334126.
1 2 3