Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6200 Series Llb, Bilateral Non-Contact Rubber Sealtype

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6200 Series Llb, Bilateral Non-Contact Rubber Sealtype
Sales Price: 4.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 21:47:18
Price, quality, delivery time, etc. were all very good.
This review is about item#331983.
Hydraulic pump repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 21:50:45
We purchased for repair of hydraulic pump for combine. As we ordered the same part number, there is no problem. The brand is also NTN and it is safe.
This review is about item#331983.
Used with PCX125 JF56.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 15:17:17
We purchase two for bearing exchange of "PCX125 JF56" front wheel tire. Because it is a trusted NTN (Made in Japan), you can use it with confidence. As it is an important driving part, I would like to use reliable and good products. It can be used without any problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#331983.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 18:29:48
After all it purchased bearing of relief. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#34729843.
AF35 front wheel bearing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 19:54:09
The front wheel has come to life with this price and effort.
This review is about item#331913.
Farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 15:06:02
I am using the molybdenum type or Ureagris supplemented by removing the side seal. Too much packing will increase resistance and hold heat.
This review is about item#332263.
Car mission OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 18:57:26
It is a bearing for the exchange when the mission is OH, it turns round.
This review is about item#332193.
First-class bearing manufacturers are relieved.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 12:27:40
To replace the tensioner bearings of automobiles I will use it, but there are no problems at all and I am relieved and trusted enough Can be used.
This review is about item#332123.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 17:34:25
I used it for the bearing exchange of the crank part of the bicycle type training machine. I heard a crackling sound, but the problem was solved. Since special tools are necessary for such exchange, it is necessary to purchase from considering that side.
This review is about item#332123.
jzs 151 fan belt tensioner pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 22:54:16
If you replace the fan belt tensioner with Assy, it will be expensive, It is exchanging only pulley bearing. Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#332123.
JA22 Jimny Mission Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 16:00:14
Available at a lower price than genuine products, no problems at all. Bearings are unified in NTN.
This review is about item#332193.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 07:37:13
I am grateful that I can acquire the fine parts. I will use it from now on.
This review is about item#34729843.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 19:09:16
The bearing replacement, the motor became quiet.
This review is about item#332263.
Fit GD 3 Idle pulley
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 18:15:32
Although it is necessary to change the pulley body if it is a genuine part, it was able to repair with a 1/8 amount of money without using a special tool. It differs from the genuine part number, but uses 6203 LLB
This review is about item#332123.
Dryer motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 06:49:25
It was used for the bearings of the motor of the Inage preservation dryer, because it was a rubber seal, it was possible to replace grease and it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#00331983.
XJR 400 rear wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 21:56:05
I was able to do good shopping cheaply like the genuine parts I removed.
This review is about item#332123.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:46:29
The two-sided non-contact seal seemed to fit the motorcycle.
This review is about item#332333.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 13:10:33
I ordered by shipment on the day, but only this item is not shipped. Looking closely it will be out of stock and will be shipped one and a half months later. I am disassembling the machine so I can not wait that much. If you contact me with cancellation, pay the shipping fee of 540 yen for other products with a stamp. Since it is ordered since it is shipped on the day, there is no plan to ship one and a half months later. As shipping on the day seems to be limited to the end, it seems that there is no responsibility no matter how late the delivery date is delayed. Please do not ship out-of-stock items on that day. I hope improvement!
This review is about item#34729852.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:21:56
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#332263.
Automotive bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 18:26:39
I got it cheaper than genuine parts. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#331983.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bearing