Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Llb, Non-Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6300 Series Llb, Non-Contact Rubber Seal In Both Sides
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
JA22 Jimny Mission Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 16:00:42
Available at a lower price than genuine products, no problems at all. Bearings are unified in NTN.
This review is about item#334013.
For agitator drive bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 17:15:16
It was somewhat satisfactory to use for liquid with degreasing action.
This review is about item#334643.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 19:47:10
The double-sided non-contact seal bearing seems to fit the motorcycle
This review is about item#334083.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 14:46:29
I always use it for bike wheel bearings. I am saved.
This review is about item#333943.
Landing pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:51:05
It is considerably cheaper than the price of nearby dealer, it is convenient without traveling expenses.
This review is about item#334153.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 20:22:53
Since it was a manufacturer item, there was not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#334083.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 03:53:44
I used it for a while after replacing, but of course there is no problem.
This review is about item#00334013.
It is for replacement for repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:19:35
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#334013.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:39:15
I am using it in the environment to degrease, but I fully demonstrate the desired performance.
This review is about item#334643.
Exchange the clutch at the same time.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:27:10
Since it is a trusted manufacturer, there is no problem.
This review is about item#334013.
Component replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:03:07
I am satisfied with the bearing itself. Originally we are doing heat-resistant bearing of ZZ, but because we can not find heat resistant specification with rubber seal material, we are using LLBC 3 / 5K. Originally it was supposed to be good with VVC 3, but I made this because 5K grease is good. Delivery time It takes too much for one week. It has become 5 days, but it will be one week if we enter Saturdays and Sundays.
This review is about item#334223.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 21:39:27
Because it is an old motorcycle, this size is also suitable for hub replacement periodically
This review is about item#334013.
Jimny's mission bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:40:07
It is very much appreciated that bearings from leading manufacturers can be purchased from 1 piece.
This review is about item#00334083.
Motor repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 08:32:33
Although it is slightly durable for metal balls with waterproofness is weak.
This review is about item#00334153.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 21:24:12
Used for the wheel. As it is an exchange of old things it naturally turned around smoothly. Evaluation is a comparison with others, but bearing is difficult. It will be nice if you replace it with a new one. Durability etc At that time I do not remember how the others were. If there is no problem I am planning to exchange cheap domestic products as soon as possible.
This review is about item#00333873.
Electric bearings for automobile cooler belts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 16:22:46
It was a manufacturer item so I could use it with confidence ·
This review is about item#00334083.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 13:43:12
I always use NTN made. There is no trouble so far, durability is also high, it is a safe brand.
This review is about item#00334153.
Exchange of bearings
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 19:00:35
Although genuine products were made with koyo, this time I tried to NTN. As a result, there was not any problem. The price is also cheap and a safe maker. It is recommended.
This review is about item#00333943.
Repair of work machine etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 22:02:17
I am satisfied with the product. Just because delivery will be on the evening of the next day, I will try to be a little earlier.
This review is about item#00334013.
To the wheel of a motorcycle!
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 16:44:18
With less than half the price of genuine makers never say NTN! Absolutely affordable ~
This review is about item#00333873.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bearing