Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900Th Unit Llb, Both Sides Non Contact Rubber Seal Shape

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6900Th Unit Llb, Both Sides Non Contact Rubber Seal Shape
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Bicycle wheel hub bearing for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 06:29:29
I tried to measure the dimensions of the wheel hub bearing, so I purchased it. As a result, it was successfully exchanged. Originally it was like a no-branded item and it was quite a catch, but this will turn smoothly. It is still a bit awkward, but I feel that it will be better if you ride a distance for a while.
This review is about item#00330854.
Wheel bearing exchange of bicycle (road bike)
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 09:22:36
6901 contact rubber seals are used for MA - RIC 's R - SYS and xylium bearings, and since this rotation is heavy, I purchased this non - contact type product for replacement. Although there is a preload symbol C3 for this product, it is correct that you choose there as a result. Those that are not C3 can be assembled, but if pressed in, the movement will be slightly awkward. Depending on the product, I think there are things that work normally in the tolerance range, but I think that there is no failure if you chose C3 from the beginning.
This review is about item#00330906.
Two wheels
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:02:00
It was used for bearing of the clutch part of two wheels. The model is PCX125. I would like to figure out how durable it is from now.
This review is about item#00330951.
Measures against abnormal noise of the rear drive system, which is PCX's chronic illness
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:28:59
For PCX riding, it is necessary to repair abnormal noise of the rear drive system that can not be avoided. It is not a genuine product, this bearing seems to be better.
This review is about item#330951.
Used for printing machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 02:41:24
After all NTN trust. I do not say the price nor the delivery date.
This review is about item#00331755.
pcx clutch bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:08:45
I bought it cheaply with the same parts of manufacturer genuine parts.
This review is about item#330951.
Bicycle Hub Bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:46:38
I bought both sides contact of Osaka soul and non-contact on both sides at the same time, but noncontacter was heavier rotation and accuracy became uneasy, so I bought NTN again. It was just "loss of money buying".
This review is about item#330951.
Repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:10:45
It is NTN so you can use it with confidence. The price is also cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#331107.
Bicycle hub bearing (free body)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:13:03
Do you want a lineup of fast, cheap, high performance, to say one-sided contact, one-sided non-contact if forbidden?
This review is about item#331003.
Compressor crank bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:07:07
I can not say anything because there is not enough time after the exchange, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#331353.
To the Idler of the DA 62V
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 11:49:04
Since it seems that there are many people who use 6909 LLLU for F6 type idlers, I tried managing and exchanging, but it is heavier that I cry when I turn by hand after typing. 6909LLU and 6909LLB are ordered and spun by itself, 6909LLU is still heavy. So I adopted the 6909 LBB and installed it on the engine. By the way, the bearing removed from the old genuine was 6909 DDU.
This review is about item#331301.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:06:08
I am satisfied that I can use it without any problem and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#331256.
Bicycle wheel bearing exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:46:55
Purchase for Mavic's road bike rings for road biking. The bearing that was originally attached is a contact type, and the one attached this time is a non-contact type. Clearly the rotation became smooth, but it is not clear how much it will differ if you actually run.
This review is about item#330906.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:07:37
It is a reliable item
This review is about item#00330906.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 18:47:09
Domestic bearings' bearings do not feel like spinning and durability very well.
This review is about item#08986984.
Bicycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:28:20
Nunetsu no nt n, no complaints.
This review is about item#00331003.
Jb 23w Jimny's tensioner for bearing replacement!
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:43:45
Jb23w Jimny's k6A Tensioner Bearings purchased for replacement! There was no abnormal noise and it became comfortable.
This review is about item#00331301.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 20:40:44
Normally, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#00331301.
Hub bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 19:05:15
Normally, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#00331301.
Bearing exchange on road bike hub
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 19:51:36
I replaced it from contact type to non-contact type. The rotation of the wheel was about 20% better (idling).
This review is about item#00330906.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed